anyone regretted marry your wife?

4Dluckystrike

You seem to be very very against marriage/relationship in general..... Any bad experience to share for all the bros/sis here?

i didnt say dont get married.. i say it can be a nitemare.
its same as some guy know their gcp gf will bankrupt him sooner or later but still marry..

i well trained by gcp,dont try to trip me...

harbinger255

i didnt say dont get married.. i say it can be a nitemare.
its same as some guy know their gcp gf will bankrupt him sooner or later but still marry..

i well trained by gcp,dont try to trip me...

Heh don't go imagining things about tripping or not.... What I'm asking is that are there really any personal justification/experience to whatever you're saying...?

This is a sharing thread.... You can state your opinions freely but it would be nicer if ppl actually explain how they reach that position instead of just 1-2 liners bashing/protesting.

longshooter

Quite true. I dated a few times before getting married. Never dated a Singaporean woman, though I think they will hiam me most possibly because I bui bui, low earning, fugly and beh kan :(

it's not true that singaporean women = gcp :s22:

being rejected because fugly buibui = that girl is a gcp, this is so absurd :s13:

koxinga

I guessed ultimately, its all about understanding each other and having the similar perspective towards marriage and the more goals.

Also, dont give in to peer pressure since this will run into some egos. :s13:

Perhaps as a side note, if the girl is single child, might have more issue?

My wife has a younger brother; she says all my pattern she seen her brother chu ka liao, so no surprises there. :s13: If have male siblings, usually no surprises.

Impz82

it's not true that singaporean women = gcp :s22:

being rejected because fugly buibui = that girl is a gcp, this is so absurd :s13:

Never said Singaporean girl gcp lei. Just that they hiam me cos I bui bui. Don't know what you inferring lor.

jason910

I'm 34 this year earning 1.8k per month as IT support cos i only have infomatics dip. You say which girl would want to marry me

diamond_guy

Read through all the posts.

Mostly sad stories. Xusion one is obvious csb.

Share a bit of mine. My wife not bad looking, earns more than me and not a gcp. But she has ego seldom say sorry. There are good and bad sides la.

This who have big ego wife I believe those wife also have their positive side. Like maybe can take care of themselves don't need u to worry over them like being scammed or lost their way etc

Slowly educate them on their ego issue. But never try to correct this ego flaw when quarreling. 100% won't work. Need to tactfully hint them when both are in happy mood.

That's why better if wife earn lesser, then no ego. Always hear stories where wife high flyer earning a lot, demand husband to do this do that cos she is "better".

longshooter

Never said Singaporean girl gcp lei. Just that they hiam me cos I bui bui. Don't know what you inferring lor.

there are some who are against local gers because kana rejected many times by them, call them a gcp and favour the foreign gers :o

i'm just pointing out it's not true and actually unfair to the local gers who are genuinely willing to accept the lack of good qualities of a guy

problem also if these guys are chasing a ger out of their league

luckily i'm already attached to a local guy.. if i'm single, i will be offended :s13:

I never told any of my friends about my marriage...but i guess i should share it here so anyone intending to get married can consider...

I married a girl whose family is pretty well off and she is the only child...she is well educated, in fact we're both from the same university

Fast forward after marriage, her career rose very quickly and in our early 30s, she earns thrice my pay considering that i am paid almost 5 figures a month. But i pay for everything, for the house, for the car and everytime we went out, i had to pay.

After having our first child, we had some argument and she shouted at me 'IF YOURE SO GOOD THEN WHY YOU EARN LESS THAN ME'

I filed for divorce and all my friends and relatives blamed me for mistreating her when i didn't even lay a finger on her. I still remember she used hot coffee and pour on me one time and even slapped me in public.

But to all our friends, people think she's the nice wife, who works in a big company, successful at her career and a nice person.

So now im not to sure whether i should eat prata or wanton mee for breakfast..

perhaps you have already fallen into her trap.

maybe she just want you to divorce her so that she can marry her boss without shame.

this kind of thing, if you think carefully about it. the best way to torture her is to lock her in marriage. then also everyday verbal abuse her. and mentally abuse her in subtle ways until she ki siao.

why let her get her own way. want to suffer, suffer together, isn't that what marriage is for? haha.

Impz82

there are some who are against local gers because kana rejected many times by them, call them a gcp and favour the foreign gers :o

i'm just pointing out it's not true and actually unfair to the local gers who are genuinely willing to accept the lack of good qualities of a guy

problem also if these guys are chasing a ger out of their league

luckily i'm already attached to a local guy.. if i'm single, i will be offended :s13:

Oh nope. If anything (now on a serious note), I find Singaporean women around my circle to not be in the same frequency as me in terms of the conversations and topics I like to discuss.

So never found anyone local to date. ^_^ Dated mostly ang mos or asians overseas.

Those married guys, how do you all cope with meeting nice women everyday?

I must admit I have a wandering eye, and I'm quite friendly. Friendly until quite a few friends asked why I am flirting all the time.

The female form is really very appealing, and they come in all sorts of different curves that can sometimes be so seductive.

And those with feminine demeanor, gentle characters, touchy feely types, naughty types, the list goes on and on.

How do you all cope with the constant temptations?

go and sian them la. make them so charmed with you that they buay tahan then go into meeting room, she will close the door and give you blowjob under the table.

if kenna caught, you can say it was an accident, you were doing work at the meeting room and she dropped her file and then you unzipped to scratch your balls then she didn't see and accidentally opened her mouth and your dick went it.

CeSaRiO

My wife has a younger brother; she says all my pattern she seen her brother chu ka liao, so no surprises there. :s13: If have male siblings, usually no surprises.

Single child do have issues but to be honest, if you can't understand her or it's not mutual, it should be a good sensing not to step into any further commitments.

Similar to my case last year, I went to UK to find my gf and subsequently spent the Christmas in Germany. Still end up break up when we returned to UK as we can't seemed to understand each other anymore.

Some times, we humans needs to understand that sacrifice needs to be done. Which in this context is time and money.

harbinger255

Haha you might have a point there..... :s13:

I have 2 elder sis and nothing wifey do really surprises me.... Same for wife as she have a younger bro, so she can tolerate my boyish tendencies...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.