shot up liao!!!
Zzzz my SCB CAR not approved yet. Account still inactive. sian
CAR why take so long? tot 1-2 days can liao
shot up liao!!!
Zzzz my SCB CAR not approved yet. Account still inactive. sian
my first post in hardwarezone was in this very forum asking about investment
wait 3 years already
but yes i agree with u haha about the pros/cons of etfs
anyway i think if one looks for cap gains etfs would not be high on the list so it doesnt really matters?
if you buy STI etf u are buying the market
market chiong u happy
market no chiong u collect the 3%+ dividends, u also happy
market drops, u buy more~ as simple as that LOL
i wanted to wack 1000 ES3 today...but CAR stuckWhack 2000 of ES3 today...![]()
i wanted to wack 1000 ES3 today...but CAR stuck
called liao...they said need 3-5 working daysWhy stuck? Call them la
Can same day approve one
Its just a paper work
SMM up 5% jin fierce
called liao...they said need 3-5 working days
wah why ah??
Moodys just downgraded Brazil to JUNK
jin muddy man
if you buy STI etf u are buying the market
market chiong u happy
market no chiong u collect the 3%+ dividends, u also happy
market drops, u buy more~ as simple as that LOL
Felix kor kor, I am very curious that why ur portfolio are having component stocks and ES3 in the sense that you are "double buying" ?
SingPost broke 1.68 support finally.