I've planned a 5D4N trip to Bangkok on the date of 12-16 April 2016, and looking for an itinerary for exciting night life.![]()
Paging for Turtlezhu bro, you are wanted![]()
Every night go down RCA pew pew water gun watch lady and ladyboy get wet during songkran hahaha

where RCA?
I went during the duno wat water lantern period i saw many ppl gather at a stage i scared and i ran off. When i go massage then the uncle told me is this festival but i lazy to walk back liao.![]()
Every night go down RCA pew pew water gun watch lady and ladyboy get wet during songkran hahaha
April or nov?
Haha went few years now feel sian alrdy
where RCA?
I went during the duno wat water lantern period i saw many ppl gather at a stage i scared and i ran off. When i go massage then the uncle told me is this festival but i lazy to walk back liao.![]()
april. i go for 2 years sian liao. my 3rd years onwards is siam from thailand bring my wife go else where.
Yeahh then most of my friends go back hometown also but that is the only time bkk traffic very smooth haha

not true that it's very smooth some place still jam pack and full of idiot farang.![]()
Bo pian they think they dua ki.... jap and korean also knn spoilt market
going roughly 4-5days too xmas period!
mainly shopping, eating & some night life!
would be good if someone sic me their itinerary![]()
actually jap not so bad only carrot head. korean think they super up but always do stupid things let people laugh at them.
Ya thats why say they spoil market if u know what i mean 555
I've planned a 5D4N trip to Bangkok on the date of 12-16 April 2016, and looking for an itinerary for exciting night life.![]()
Going over for now 5D4N trip next week as well and asked my thai friend where to go.
here's what she recommended.
Day 1 Thurs
Landing in the evening so heading to DEMO straight.
Day 2 Friday
LEK MASSAGE (Opp. Siam Novotel)
ARTBOX FESTIVAL
Nightlife - SAFEHOUSE or DIANA Club – THONGLOR SOI 10
Day 3 Sat
Talat Rot Fai Srinakarin
Nightlife - ONYX
Day 4 Sun
UNION MALL/ CHATUCHAK MARKET
or
WANG LANG MARKET - Saphan Taksin BTS
followed by express boat ride to
ASIATIQUE
Nightlife- Chilling at MYST BAR
Day 5 Mon
SAMPENG MARKET -Hua Lam Phong MRT
Route66 -RCA or WIP168
This isn't the complete itinerary but its what i've managed to come up with so far.
Now its peak period &the clubs can get filled pretty quickly.
Don't want to end up with a table at some awkward corner so I had my friend do pre-booking/reservations for us.
suggestions /advice welcomed.