*Official* General Market Chit Chat Thread

Asphodeli

Gpgt one of my deadonarrival cards. Mine got no atm fn.
S00Dzczl.jpg

kZr86S1l.jpg

Sent from your gal nex door using GAGT

wah design look nice sia. ok la going to change over the weekend.

winorlose

Volume: 372.7M
Value: $382.5M
Gainers/Losers: 132/182

No volume... how to go up

All go holiday liao

Come back in January 2016 liao

Denikeve

wtf why today all the counters I queueing for all going up even while sti is dropping?! each time I increase my bid by 0.005 then next moment the asking price go up by 0.005. already increased my bid twice today.

even the infamous sabana reit is doing this to me. what's going on :'(

thosai

wtf why today all the counters I queueing for all going up even while sti is dropping?! each time I increase my bid by 0.005 then next moment the asking price go up by 0.005. already increased my bid twice today.

STI is in narrow range now, not really moving much either direction.
Maybe wait for a down day, easier to buy when there are lots of selling volume.

thegodfather

i experience that. always have an idiot who will park 100 shares in front of me for old chang kee like 1 day ago.. think is bb using some trading system to automate it.

yihao93

Ppl see rate hikes come liao think is all clear so all whack

Peasant999

anyone using iocbc? I yst hoot es3, but it is not showing on my today portfoilio, usually after order filled will show one leh, what happen ah. :s11::(

paiseh ah, noob question, i still xdd. :(

zzxiaoboizz

anyone using iocbc? I yst hoot es3, but it is not showing on my today portfoilio, usually after order filled will show one leh, what happen ah. :s11::(

paiseh ah, noob question, i still xdd. :(

hmm I use iocbc but usually after I pay with my dbs bank acc ibanking then the stock will appear a day or 2 after I paid in my portfolio

Darkzi0n

If u really wan it jus buy at seller price. No point waitand wait until u missed opportunity for that 0.005

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.