如果不是专注在转手价的话,把钱花在工艺上吧!
像浪琴就有两款值得买来收,买来用,买来玩。
1,单钮计时机芯。
这两样机芯是你在市场上极少看见的,由于不是高量制造,别的品牌完全是没机会用的。
i was actually deciding between the longines pulsometer and the nomos worldtimer. picked the worldtimer in the end cause of the in-house movement and more unique blue dial color
Hi im new into watch,as im currently interested in getting this two model,Seiko 5 SNZH53 and Seiko SKZ330 may I know where can I get this both model and cheapest price.As I went to my neighourhood asking for this two model it seems out of stock everywhere.
I currently intend to strap it with a leather strap after I get either of this two model.Is there any other models that I should look out for around $350 preferable Seiko that will look good in leather strap.
Lastly,just to check what the difference between those end with K and J in the model serial no. as there quite price difference.
Hi im new into watch,as im currently interested in getting this two model,Seiko 5 SNZH53 and Seiko SKZ330 may I know where can I get this both model and cheapest price.As I went to my neighourhood asking for this two model it seems out of stock everywhere.
I currently intend to strap it with a leather strap after I get either of this two model.Is there any other models that I should look out for around $350 preferable Seiko that will look good in leather strap.
Lastly,just to check what the difference between those end with K and J in the model serial no. as there quite price difference.
i was actually deciding between the longines pulsometer and the nomos worldtimer. picked the worldtimer in the end cause of the in-house movement and more unique blue dial color
Does it affect its quality?worth paying for more?Think xuan87 has answered the price part, as for yr question on J & K diff..
K = produced outside of Japan
J = manufactured in Japan
HTH![]()
Does the online web also need add 7% gst and will the online price would be the same as the actual shop as i might consider head down there?Any shop to recommend for leather straps?For Seiko, there are only 2 sources I would go to: Watch Fashion in People's Park Complex (their online shop is skywatches, you can check out the prices online, just add 7% gst) and K2 Watches. I believe K2 Watches might be the cheapest in the whole of Singapore as the owner is willing to do price matching.
bencoolen such places if can better dun go.. go liao resistance level very low.
Does it affect its quality?worth paying for more?
Does the online web also need add 7% gst and will the online price would be the same as the actual shop as i might consider head down there?Any shop to recommend for leather straps?
I would prefer the case to be made entirely out of Diashield instead of just Diashield plated but that will undoubtedly drive the price up.
The 17 does have a few notable improvements, besides the Diashield plating and better lume, the movement parts have undergone the MEMS treatment similar to GS.
All in all, it will be interesting to see where the street price of the 017 ends up at.
I highly doubt an IWC is any more "hand made" than Rolex or Omega.
Personally, I find IWC a boring uninspiring brand. Mediocre all the way through.
But that's just me...
guys i just came back from bras basah complex... first time buying watch here.. got a seiko 5 sports diver for 235... price tag shows 299 but the owner discounted until 235... i thought it was a good deal, so bought it immediately...
when i got home and check the prices online... it's only 180-190... felt abit cheated... should have nego more right...![]()
Does it affect its quality?worth paying for more?

guys i just came back from bras basah complex... first time buying watch here.. got a seiko 5 sports diver for 235... price tag shows 299 but the owner discounted until 235... i thought it was a good deal, so bought it immediately...
when i got home and check the prices online... it's only 180-190... felt abit cheated... should have nego more right...![]()
Not about u not bagaining. AD will never be able to match PI pricing
Got check whether it's sgd or usd?
Anyway, no point feeling sad lah. It's a good diver watch whereby the build is so good that it puts submariner and many other luxury diver watches to shame