Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Skycart

Happy new year everyone!
Hope you all had a good start to the year! :s12:

buy from skycart now can reach sg before cny ma? if go by sea shipping

(inside info) We haven't announced yet, but I can agar say now our sea shipping we managed to cut the duration by one week and hopefully can continue reducing duration until like speedboat liddat.

could be =:p

more customers are still complaining... one ETA today but still no reply... it can be when they are closed for the day...

another ones stating they change their ETA arrival

guess the standards do drop :(maybe some staffs moved to another company...

mine still no reply... pending since 30 Dec 15... ( (possible to be on 29 Dec 15 still pending) wonder if staff took home to use it... and returned back next working day

this make me even more to switch over to Skycart...

lai lai welcome with big big, no service charge and no gst arms.

super sian~
i log in taobao check previous order status then end up keep click on recommended item and cart cart cart :sad:

Serial shopper problems :s13: taobao cart cart cart = wallet cut cut cut

Skycart can help me process the rest of my order ma? ORDER ID : 20160101-0001, first order @ Skycart in 2016
Although I dulan with skycart previously, but I still support, because I believe still can improve.

Waaaa very first order of the year! :love: Sankew sarpork us. I would love to give you some discount but now no service charge no gst very chor, finance korkor will hantam me jialat jialat. You want limited edition Skycart tote bags? :D

OCTOBER5

22nd Dec until now

Dear Sky Cart,

My goods have been delayed since forever. I am not sure if its the taobao supplier fault or yours, but i wld like to give benefits of doubt.

However my order is placed on 22nd dec and the item was only changed to "dispatching" status on the 29th. Which means for 7 days, no one from skycart actually checked with the supplier on the location of the parcel.

I had downloaded the taobao chat app and chat with the supplier myself and was informed that the parcel wld take 3-5 days for domestic delivery and should not have took that long.

Until today 4Jan (13days from 22nd) my goods have not arrived at skycart warehouse!

For your competitors sgshop and 65daigou, if the domestic delivery is taking too long they wld seek buyer's indication to refund that goods or to wait.

As indicated on your website and having shopped at taobao for many times, the domestic delivery shld not take more than 5 days, at most 7.

I had selected air shipment for fast delivery even thou this batch of goods was not urgent, but now it is urgent and on the chopping board thanks to skycart. Your inefficiency had affected my sales.

Twice and you told me that the parcel was sent to wrong address?? Two different seller two wrong address? Who gave the wrong address to the seller or the seller sent it to the wrong address? I am not sure who is lying.

Please kindly respond with a proposal of compensation for my time wasted.

ORDER ID : 20151222-0015

Hope to hear from you soon.

Aero_GT

Happy new year everyone!

(inside info) We haven't announced yet, but I can agar say now our sea shipping we managed to cut the duration by one week and hopefully can continue reducing duration until like speedboat liddat.

Waaaa very first order of the year! :love: Sankew sarpork us. I would love to give you some discount but now no service charge no gst very chor, finance korkor will hantam me jialat jialat. You want limited edition Skycart tote bags? :D
I want! :D But I just requested to cancel few items, scared cannot reach before cny, buy in sg instead, don't angry :x

NWT1978

Happy new year everyone!

Still have large stocks of Skycart tote bags? :s12:

revil78

Jin happi. Order on 26 dec via direct shipping. Today received liao only 9 days!

GundamKnight

Skycart, my last item for economy air arrived on 22nd... now still no news... :(
20151212-0002 y got custom issue de... delay so long

bwaysaihump

Dear Sky Cart,

My goods have been delayed since forever. I am not sure if its the taobao supplier fault or yours, but i wld like to give benefits of doubt.

However my order is placed on 22nd dec and the item was only changed to "dispatching" status on the 29th. Which means for 7 days, no one from skycart actually checked with the supplier on the location of the parcel.

I had downloaded the taobao chat app and chat with the supplier myself and was informed that the parcel wld take 3-5 days for domestic delivery and should not have took that long.

Until today 4Jan (13days from 22nd) my goods have not arrived at skycart warehouse!

For your competitors sgshop and 65daigou, if the domestic delivery is taking too long they wld seek buyer's indication to refund that goods or to wait.

As indicated on your website and having shopped at taobao for many times, the domestic delivery shld not take more than 5 days, at most 7.

I had selected air shipment for fast delivery even thou this batch of goods was not urgent, but now it is urgent and on the chopping board thanks to skycart. Your inefficiency had affected my sales.

Twice and you told me that the parcel was sent to wrong address?? Two different seller two wrong address? Who gave the wrong address to the seller or the seller sent it to the wrong address? I am not sure who is lying.

Please kindly respond with a proposal of compensation for my time wasted.

ORDER ID : 20151222-0015

Hope to hear from you soon.

boss..first u say u "would like to give benefit of doubt", then you want a "proposal of compensation for time wasted".

perhaps you want to check the dictionary before typing, so people know what you mean?

skycart is slow. but there's no agent fee. no gst. and its cheap for small items. for faster ship rate, consider direct shipping(7-10 days) or consolidation with 4px reshipping.

if not, at the price they offer..i think its wholly reasonable

OCTOBER5

boss..first u say u "would like to give benefit of doubt", then you want a "proposal of compensation for time wasted".

perhaps you want to check the dictionary before typing, so people know what you mean?

skycart is slow. but there's no agent fee. no gst. and its cheap for small items. for faster ship rate, consider direct shipping(7-10 days) or consolidation with 4px reshipping.

Boss dont need personal attack la.. I give benefit of doubt for the wrong shipment address.

but even without gst, agent fee and all in the end they are still gonna charge right.. its the first time im using them and i alr experince such No response even thou shipment send wrong twice liao.. only tell me when i ask them.. aiyo boss cannt like that right.. do business like that customers wont come back liao right..

dont say like i very bad like that leh.. i also sad my shipment so long.. understand abit la.. no response jin cham one leh.

first time

Hi, I intend to purchase dried seafood from taobao. Can I just use the normal air shipment for this? Will it be rejected by custom?

THanks for help

NWT1978

Hi, I intend to purchase dried seafood from taobao. Can I just use the normal air shipment for this? Will it be rejected by custom?

THanks for help

sensitive sea only for dried food...
seafood items maybe not clear customs...
got reject with dried scallops

guyferic

just want to know, what happen if items cannot get pass custom. if item not the dangerous type also cannot appeal meh?

guyferic

maybe skycart can answer me. I check with 65Daigou and the book which I wanted to buy have no copyright issue sending to SG whereas in the FB pm which I ask on 8 Dec you guys told me that you can't buy because of copyright issue. WHY???

first time

sensitive sea only for dried food...
seafood items maybe not clear customs...
got reject with dried scallops

oh, I want to buy fish maw and dried mushroom...

I also need it by end of Jan. Will I be able to make it in time with sensitive sea?

NWT1978

oh, I want to buy fish maw and dried mushroom...

I also need it by end of Jan. Will I be able to make it in time with sensitive sea?
if use 65daigou 2 weeks from GZ warehouse.
Got GST.
dried mushrooms u need to search and trust the seller alot.
mine didnt pass my quality standards despite got good review and good images :s22:

NWT1978

:s22: like that maybe i should play safe n buy locally....tx

Oh Ok =:p

cute clothes for CNY :s34:

https://www.65daigou.com/Product/FeatureCollection?categoryId=5687205f40e5bcfba7ec0dcf&originCode=CN

https://www.65daigou.com/Product/FeatureCollection?categoryId=5687205f40e5bcfba7ec0bad&originCode=CN

deco
https://www.65daigou.com/Product/FeatureCollection?categoryId=5687205f40e5bcfba7ec0ce2&originCode=CN

food
https://www.65daigou.com/Product/FeatureCollection?categoryId=5687205f40e5bcfba7ec0ae1&originCode=CN

that mean can ordered them since it on their site :s12:

Improper packaging: Damage on items are commonly caused by improper packaging provided by the sellers. It is the customer's responsibility to ensure that the parcel’s packaging is adequate for international shipment. We are not responsible or liable for any damage found in the parcel when the external packaging has no damage mark upon delivery. If you are able to find damage to the external packaging upon delivery or collection, you will have to reject the parcel immediately.

did they add in this?

that mean we need to add extra protection for fragile items

https://www.65daigou.com/Help/QuickGuide#Policy#LiabilityOfForwardingService

goh6570

Boss dont need personal attack la.. I give benefit of doubt for the wrong shipment address.

but even without gst, agent fee and all in the end they are still gonna charge right.. its the first time im using them and i alr experince such No response even thou shipment send wrong twice liao.. only tell me when i ask them.. aiyo boss cannt like that right.. do business like that customers wont come back liao right..

dont say like i very bad like that leh.. i also sad my shipment so long.. understand abit la.. no response jin cham one leh.

u used which agent??? :s13:

goh6570

absolutely agreed...

if they charge to charge agent fee, then cannot be slow liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.