Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Kahlan

Vodka<3

Hello butties, I'm finally home after a forced 5d4n extension on my trip. I will only be back in the office tomorrow (hopefully only ah cos ALL my luggage is lost so if cannot resolve I still have to deal with it).

Read all your comments le, so pang abit chance for me to get the answers k? I need to sleep properly first. If any of you have been seeing the Turkish Airlines thing on Fb, that's the group I was in :(

NWT1978

Hello butties, I'm finally home after a forced 5d4n extension on my trip. I will only be back in the office tomorrow (hopefully only ah cos ALL my luggage is lost so if cannot resolve I still have to deal with it).

Read all your comments le, so pang abit chance for me to get the answers k? I need to sleep properly first. If any of you have been seeing the Turkish Airlines thing on Fb, that's the group I was in :(

next time this is another airline to blacklist :s22:

all items inside the luggage all need to replace... :eek:... Hope u got a good lock for it beside the luggage locks:s12:

go drink some full cream fresh milk... 1litre or more if u want =:p good to sleep ones...it can be goat milk or cow milk... depend on your taste... Goat milk seem better:s12:

Mango_ice

Wah Lao eh. Today I went collect my stuff then u Tmr then go back. We really no fate.

goh6570

if use 65daigou 2 weeks from GZ warehouse.
Got GST.
dried mushrooms u need to search and trust the seller alot.
mine didnt pass my quality standards despite got good review and good images :s22:

ya, 65daigou and Sgshop - both have 7% GST liao even via sea, any amount... no more waiver liao...:(

goh6570

welcome back vodka! :s12: We all here missed you beri much leh :s13::s13::s13:

NWT1978

walao eh, mango u came here meh? y didnt tell me ah?? lol

I am around this area leh :s13::s13:

next time collect items...arrange a gp gathering between the 3 of u... can go drink coffee...eat cakes and gossip...:s12:

Wah Lao eh. Today I went collect my stuff then u Tmr then go back. We really no fate.

same as above... arrange a gp gathering to collect the items... drink coffee..eat cakes and gossips or serious discussions about politics :s12:

NWT1978

ya, 65daigou and Sgshop - both have 7% GST liao even via sea, any amount... no more waiver liao...:(

still waiting for clothes to dispatch... 3 days already... almost towards to the free storage period lol :s22:=:p

got chase them yesterday :s22: standards drop... last time same seller 2 days dispatch already :s22:

just got a replied from them asking me to be patient... wonder if I need to blacklist this seller or not :(

goh6570

still waiting for clothes to dispatch... 3 days already... almost towards to the free storage period lol :s22:=:p

got chase them yesterday :s22: standards drop... last time same seller 2 days dispatch already :s22:

just got a replied from them asking me to be patient... wonder if I need to blacklist this seller or not :(

huh, unlike 65 leh, what is the problem of delay? usually they are quite fast leh... im surprised :eek::eek::eek:

goh6570

next time collect items...arrange a gp gathering between the 3 of u... can go drink coffee...eat cakes and gossip...:s12:

same as above... arrange a gp gathering to collect the items... drink coffee..eat cakes and gossips or serious discussions about politics :s12:

good idea lah... 3 of us can la kopi at around the area... :s12::s12:

NWT1978

huh, unlike 65 leh, what is the problem of delay? usually they are quite fast leh... im surprised :eek::eek::eek:

didnt stated... they unable to contact seller :( wonder if seller run road...

hope seller will borne the fees for express courier... need to enter warehouse and ship out by next Mon (11 Jan 16).

Order placed on 4 Jan 16...

Ok, will search alternative seller when this final order are completed... only 3rd order from seller and seller give out pattern already... if got alternative seller, he or she will enter the blacklist order... :s12:

goh6570

hope seller will borne the fees for express courier... need to enter warehouse and ship out by next Mon (11 Jan 16).

Ok, will search alternative seller when this final order are completed... only 3rd order from seller and seller give out pattern already... if got alternative seller, he or she will enter the blacklist order... :s12:

how do we blacklist the seller ah??

goh6570

so now is the seller fault or the agent fault? Ordered yesterday, give me 1-2 days to send out loh but usually they will send out on the very day

guyferic

later not allow to ship due to fragrance =:p

ask 65daigou liao, they say can ship by sensitive air, no qty limit. anyway its using buy for me, so if anything happens ask them compensate lah:s13:
1 box already weigh 280g + $4.99(sensitive air per 500g) don't know worth it or not.

NWT1978

how do we blacklist the seller ah??

manually added by me... the online buying tracking list...give me the info which I add myself... thus if sellers give me patterns... I remark it under remark section... thus it be blacklisted... also highlight in yellow and change the sentences to red.

this help me to keep track also good sellers so that if I needed, I can refer to it faster and order same items again...

instead of looking for e.g. at 65daigou as this one required internet to work... excel no need =:p

got another item which I bought at Qoo... seller ask us to pay for 2.99 for shipping fees... guess what..seller put 60 cents stamp... ask Qoo for help this... :s12:

this is dishonesty and alot of buyers complained in the review section... :s22::(

the item is thin piece of material... which make it even worse:s22::(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.