UOB one card

saboking2

obeeee quack... u all keep on talking about it... simik posting date transaction date, simik pay this counted or not pay that counted or not, make such a big hoo haa among the whole community. Good things u all duwan to keep quiet.. keep on talking about it.

Good, just to let u guys know, I was the one who feedback to UOB about this to prevent u all to cheat the system.
I have also feedback to other banks too... they r looking into it.

Soon they will exclude ur favorite secret.
:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

arigatoast

obeeee quack... u all keep on talking about it... simik posting date transaction date, simik pay this counted or not pay that counted or not, make such a big hoo haa among the whole community. Good things u all duwan to keep quiet.. keep on talking about it.

Good, just to let u guys know, I was the one who feedback to UOB about this to prevent u all to cheat the system.

exactly lo.. hiaz.... even if u don sabo.. other pple will sabo too..:o

Kcusts

Create a new account just to say this? :s22:

Banks don't need you to kaypo. They run advance data analytic systems. Once the number grows to a stage where it's a cause for concern, they will plug the hole.

paurusu

Lol @ this . Actually u are powerful if u can feedback to the bank and make them considered things. .. Maybe next time can ask them to make better promo lar.

arctician

u must be quite a loser in real life..cant imagine someone spending time and effort to feedback on things that doesn't impact them personally..and to all e banks somemore

if got kangtao then take..if don have then play by e rules..life goes on

saboking2

u must be quite a loser in real life..cant imagine someone spending time and effort to feedback on things that doesn't impact them personally..and to all e banks somemore

if got kangtao then take..if don have then play by e rules..life goes on
Actually i complained on this loophole 1year ago... Take so long to close up the loophole... Got another bank still looking at it.

Anyway i m saboking1. I trumpetted the ANZ 2.5%cashback unlimited here in december2013 repeatedly.. U guys remember me?

arigatoast

Actually i complained on this loophole 1year ago... Take so long to close up the loophole... Got another bank still looking at it.

Anyway i m saboking1. I trumpetted the ANZ 2.5%cashback unlimited here in december2013 repeatedly.. U guys remember me?

u appear on Straits Times headlines b4?

sorry man.. i 'got eye don recognize Tarzan' ( translate from chinese)
:s13::s13::s13:

Allen_C_Sharp

Lol ~ u also killed frank? U must be joking...

hogrider88

Omg, anz needs ppl to trumpet their 2.5% rebate.. they didnt noe their cash rebate conversion rate siol~

banks r gng to headhunt n hire u~

paurusu

Omg, anz needs ppl to trumpet their 2.5% rebate.. they didnt noe their cash rebate conversion rate siol~

banks r gng to headhunt n hire u~

Lol this really made my day . Yah - back to good cash rebate from ANZ and the only credit card with gain paying tax

All gone ... think saboking1 need high post job liao... lol

odie2108

i applied for one card with uob one account
but i received uob singtel visa card

very sian sia
now have to go to uob to change card:(

very sian sia

just call up ask for UOB one card to be sent to you. keep the singtel card for any use.....cut off 6 mths later.

very sian sia

do you give them your singtel account details? if not how to get singtel card? I also want to get singtel card leh but I don't have singtel line...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.