iOs/Android Fantasy War Tactics

Mata10

2 weeks later is Chenny lost island, can farm her genes...
Nirvana is good but not as important as Chenny with her ignore def...

But with that said, Nirvana did help me clear DB stages where the difference in power ranking was 10k or more.... and his 2nd skill has so much flexibility.... the most fun one is when Serendi charms the enemy and I use Nirvana's 2nd skill on the charmed enemy....

ok thanks.. team for Nirvana usually used ? i only can win stage 1 lol

MegatonNev

dont have persona yet.. strongest team oso hard to win stage 2.. hahaha maybe try again when its back

don't worry, I also dun have Persona.... took me a lot of tries before I figured out how to clear it... alternatively, it would work if you have set equip that has waterwalk... you can give it to Jack....

MegatonNev

[Rant]

Wah liew... I tried to roll immunity for all my 5* 3 time each at 3,4 & 5 slot and Jenny is the only one to get a Charm immunity.... damn sian

redname

nox or persona?

i realise i got enough points to exchange for them

Ramwee93

Changing nox next week haha
Sianz deb still at 42
Anyone still got friends slot ?

Sent from sent from nokia 3310 using GAGT

MegatonNev

Guild can have max of 20 members and cost 300k...

do we have 20 active players here??

who's the highest level player here??
I nominate whoever you are to be the guild leader lei..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.