IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

Jarlaxle

at my level(gb10) turn sequence isnt so impt yet, might be really important in necro.

so i got lumi and atenai from ms recently. might start fusing one mikene for db10 since people r always saying to build rezzers...

turn sequence is impt unless u are overgeared for the dungeon.
theres no reason u want your bella to move after your dps right?
heheh u r not feeling the pinch becoz u hv no problem thrashing the boss now.

u dun need a rezzer for d10. furthermore, mikene is a bad rezzer.

once u farm enough g10, u can auto d10 liao. be patient and dont waste resource on mikene.

tckrto

Is the new hoh mob good for a reviver ?
Seem like revive wit little HP :(

Only if the revived mob can do something on it's turn else immediately will die liao. Means mob synergy not suka suka use on AD/AO
But anyway the main focus is on 2nd skill not 3rd skill.

Jarlaxle

Only if the revived mob can do something on it's turn else immediately will die liao. Means mob synergy not suka suka use on AD/AO
But anyway the main focus is on 2nd skill not 3rd skill.

yeah, the 1st n 2nd skeel seems good for raid.

hard to find mons with 100% chance to cast for glancing effect.

FroztSpectre

6* Colleen or Shannon

my current raid team no glancing and atk speed slow, unless i 6* shannon.
but then ppl say colleen good for raid also

meh sian...

Jarlaxle

6* Colleen or Shannon

meh sian...

if u dun hv, make sure ur regular buddies hv them!

else can consider the dark undine

cloud77

6* Colleen or Shannon

meh sian...

definitely colleen, she can be used for toa hard, Raid and Necro so worthwhile to invest in her and give her best runes.

WhyNPNT

Velajuel and chasun combo ***** pain in the ass in arena. Long battles cannot outdone them. Dulan tmd.

WhyNPNT

Chasun can be countered with Destroy Runes.
If your mon with Destroy Runes hit her, you reduce her MAX HP, thus limiting her heals. :vijayadmin:

faced a destroy unit before. destroy rune wins in long battle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.