SBF Nov 2015

stylerdj

Hi guys, does anyone knows how to calculate the application received part. Tried to do the calculation given as per below note by HDB but seems to be a little off.

After calculating, Total applicants, rate of first timer, rate of second timer.. it doesn't seem to add up to total number of applicants.

Anyway, i'm in for Hougang. 4-room. Anyone else? Coz i don't see anyone talk about Hougang area.. hahahaha.

tingsters

majorty is still the 2nd timer in punggol .. but i still will say luck still play the biggest part of it.

Gixxerfied

I aiming either the repossess flat or mirage leh. I dont think can be ur neighbour liao

Neighbourhood neighbour... :s13:

Why wan repo(Other than the size)? Most project there would be ready within the next 1 year at most..

Even for the last blk of KH Crest, main con say 3Q 16 would be okay liao..Somemore Crest is the last project for the whole KH area for now..

popeyes

The repossess is beside cck mrt only. Location very gd.

Mirage is just beside lrt also so still okie. Other bto very far, the 983 waiting time cannot make it leh.

Gixxerfied

The repossess is beside cck mrt only. Location very gd.

Mirage is just beside lrt also so still okie. Other bto very far, the 983 waiting time cannot make it leh.

I hate LRT(Dont need to take also since can take 172 to Jln Bahar then 199 into NTU) :s13:

Got bus 172, 983 and the latest 301..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.