The Hair Thread - Part 4

Status
Not open for further replies.

gaoxing84

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Where do you guys usually buy hair products (let's say hanz de fuko)? Hoping someone can recommend me a physical store or a seller who does meet-ups so I can get the product immediately. Preferably near Serangoon.

HDF? Lol still can sell ah? Haha why sia. Got better stuff out there.

Mogan23

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
It's my first time using by villain silver fox.

I got the limited edition with the new scent, which I would say is strong and a bit medicinal.

I found it a bit hard to scoop from the tub and spread on my palms. But so far it's providing very good hold with no flyways or cowlicks.

Didn't have time to do a style with more volume, so I did a simple side part/slick back.

My hair has the matte/dry feel after applying :(
7Xao5XVl.jpg

HC6kG11l.jpg

Sent from pulau semakau offshore landfill using GAGT

whysoliddat

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
It's my first time using by villain silver fox.

I got the limited edition with the new scent, which I would say is strong and a bit medicinal.

I found it a bit hard to scoop from the tub and spread on my palms. But so far it's providing very good hold with no flyways or cowlicks.

Didn't have time to do a style with more volume, so I did a simple side part/slick back.

My hair has the matte/dry feel after applying :(
7Xao5XVl.jpg

HC6kG11l.jpg

Sent from pulau semakau offshore landfill using GAGT
From one side, tot u bangladeshi worker sia

Sent from my Den Den Mushi without using GAGT

Jun Hao

Reaction score
HDF? Lol still can sell ah? Haha why sia. Got better stuff out there.

Hahaha isi't? I've lose touch with the current hair products already since I've been keeping long hair, till a few months back. My product knowledge is stuck at nakano, joico and stuffs lol. Is that why HDF quicksand seems to be out of stock everywhere?