SBF Nov 2015

AnTxStEr

When is SBF unit selection starting?? And 1 day how many appointments?

It stated: Although your queue position exceeds the number of flats on offer, you may be invited to book a flat if there are flats available for your ethnic group when your queue position is due.

April this year lo.. about 1 day how many appointment I don't know. Must ask paul the cuttlefish

Leebe-

got number 35 out of 36 available flats in TPY 4-room.. hehe.. buay pai lah, at least got number so see by the time left what units liao..

i also balloted 4 room TPY but no Q. :'(
you damn lucky eh! You got any schemes?

tqx

it says my appointment in jun? does all start from June? why need wait so long zzzz. I buy yishun 5rm

Gixxerfied

Estate Jurong East / West
Flat-Type 4-room
No. of Flats 18
Your balloted queue position 9

We will provide you with the flat selection details such as the flat list when we invite you to book a flat. The selection exercise has been tentatively scheduled to start from Apr 2016.

PPS & MCPS. Don't know which one got my number.. But I'm thankful already.

Out of 18 units, 3 old units..Rest still building or about to be ready..

oddeye82

How come Jun still have appt? Then the May SOBF how?? Btw, anybody applied for CCK 5 room?

Aszrin3

Selection in June. have to wait for another 3 stupid months....another stress days....stress whether can get the unit we want or not :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.