[Android/iOS] Kungfu House (English) - Part 3

Eugenius

Wow, u got good luck with heroes.

U dont have your original first purple hero?
Which VIP level are u?

I think XuZhu is good to keep.
Maybe u might roll another purple hero before u get God character or wait for the next purple hero to come before converting to God hero.

Thanks. I am VIP 12 now, i do have some spare purple to convert for god hero and almost have enough spirit. Just that i got a feeling that the god hero may not be as good comparing to xu zhu and thinking to use the spirit to trade for Invincible equipment instead. Have not seen it in used so far as almost everyone go for god hero first.

Eugenius

Wah!!! Your golden hong n fei family karma almost complete!!!!! Faps man.

Why not switch lin xian er to companion and xiaoxian in team? Rare to see such a setup but you must have your reasons ^.^

I will switch secret old man to second row and fei to last row. Cuz secret old man has higher inner than fei.

which god char you aiming??? Xu zhu is good to keep cuz he is a good nuker.

I basically only have Xu Zhu slot that can swop for god hero which is my dilemma. I put xiaoxian in companion for now because i can't get lin xian er companion haha. Flag is really expensive

tidusboi

Thanks. I am VIP 12 now, i do have some spare purple to convert for god hero and almost have enough spirit. Just that i got a feeling that the god hero may not be as good comparing to xu zhu and thinking to use the spirit to trade for Invincible equipment instead. Have not seen it in used so far as almost everyone go for god hero first.

the god hero, ri hou and du gu is definitely better than xz. lol

tidusboi

at vip 12 you should gunning for better heros instead of unlocking golden hong's family farma :s22::s22::s22:

Henabi

gunning for better heroes... kaoz i want also don't have siol >.<
some people just have all the luck in the world.
sad truth...

agree to go for god hero first then gun for godly equipments. but see your luck bah...

tidusboi

gunning for better heroes... kaoz i want also don't have siol >.<
some people just have all the luck in the world.
sad truth...

agree to go for god hero first then gun for godly equipments. but see your luck bah...

no la. he vip 12 ma. if the gold spent correctly. can get a better line up then using golden horn family karma ma.

Hisashiburi

At 2.25 mil pts now, 650k more to go!!
Maybe 2 more months.

Will sacrifice XiaoFeng when the time comes.

Arsenal85

Need some advice if I should go for god character or keep Xu Zhu as 2nd center char since it is good for that spot.

My current setup

Tank - Golden Hong
1st row - Fei, Xu Zhu, Lin Xian Er
2nd row - Li Xunhuan, secret old man, (slot for yekai)

Companion - Gou Songyang, Wu Ming, XiaoXian

Definitely not giving up Yekai slot as I will get bosom friend karma that gives 167 crit.

Suggestion welcome thanks!

I basically only have Xu Zhu slot that can swop for god hero which is my dilemma. I put xiaoxian in companion for now because i can't get lin xian er companion haha. Flag is really expensive

i am the only one in English sever who play dagger theme
what you are aiming for is what i have already unlock.

however do note that this is still B team lineup.

the beauty of it is, it allows u to punch above your weight to fight 30-40k gold worth above u.
it give u fighting chance against vip15 dfbb team

and the power of this lineup, is in China Reborn version
not in English version.

as you can see, GH is still inferior to WYZ

anyway i gave up using blue lin xian er karma in English, not important for now.
but it's important later

Example of what I have currently in English
NkbtMkO.jpg

9Q4qDkZ.jpg

T6mszIE.jpg

but what's going to change is in Chinese version
the reborn karma will transfer Fei and GH into much stronger heros

IpgYmrt.jpg

T6UOhTA.jpg

Henabi

i don't understand a few effects.

what does [unbreak] means?

in chinese server, I recently saw new stats like:
- 破胆 courage??? bravery???
- 连击 chain attacks? multi-attacks?
- 归元 return to original??
- 回春 return to youth?

what does these 3 means?

Arsenal85

i don't understand a few effects.

what does [unbreak] means?

in chinese server, I recently saw new stats like:
- 破胆 courage??? bravery???
- 连击 chain attacks? multi-attacks?
- 归元 return to original??
- 回春 return to youth?

what does these 3 means?

unbreak = tank dont die, the mid row take less dmg

anyway our English version also dont know when den will have upgrade, so dun plan too far

二.巔峰屬性

1.連擊:有一定幾率在普通攻擊後附加一次額外普通攻擊,額外攻擊可閃避,不可暴擊,可觸發歸元、斬殺、破膽效果。

2.歸元:發動普通攻擊後有一定概率恢復本次攻擊傷害50%的氣血。

3.斬殺:對方氣血低於40%時,你造成的所有傷害提高一定百分比。

4.破膽:你造成的最終傷害提高一定值。

5.突襲:首回合釋放武學的概率提高一定百分比。

6.回春:釋放武學後有一定概率恢復最高氣血的30%

7.護體:釋放武學後減少下兩次受到的所有傷害一定百分比。

8.破擊:釋放武學有一定概率必不被化解。

9.混元:減少受到的武學傷害一定百分比。

10. 堅定:被暴擊後減少一定百分比的暴擊傷害。

Henabi

unbreak = tank dont die, the mid row take less dmg

anyway our English version also dont know when den will have upgrade, so dun plan too far

二.巔峰屬性

1.連擊:有一定幾率在普通攻擊後附加一次額外普通攻擊,額外攻擊可閃避,不可暴擊,可觸發歸元、斬殺、破膽效果。

2.歸元:發動普通攻擊後有一定概率恢復本次攻擊傷害50%的氣血。

3.斬殺:對方氣血低於40%時,你造成的所有傷害提高一定百分比。

4.破膽:你造成的最終傷害提高一定值。

5.突襲:首回合釋放武學的概率提高一定百分比。

6.回春:釋放武學後有一定概率恢復最高氣血的30%

7.護體:釋放武學後減少下兩次受到的所有傷害一定百分比。

8.破擊:釋放武學有一定概率必不被化解。

9.混元:減少受到的武學傷害一定百分比。

10. 堅定:被暴擊後減少一定百分比的暴擊傷害。

Thanks Arsenal85!

I think I do see some similarities in the 巔峰屬性 in eng server. in eng s13, I once came across speciality training: "Damage to defuse" while I was training my JMZ, the amount of honours required is quite high...

iirc, needed like 30K++? below is the screenshot
wACgQif.png

Translation for those who don't understand Chinese

Pinnacle attributes

I recycled some commonly used RPG terms so that it makes more sense.

1. Combo: have a chance at an extra ordinary attack. additional extra attacks can dodge, can not crit, can trigger Leech Life, Berserk, broken lamps effect.

2. Leech Life: Rejuvenate up to 50% of HP after launching regular attacks

3. Berserk: when opponent's HP is less than 40%, all damage you deal will increase by a certain percentage.

4. Final Strike: Increases the final damage you inflict.

5. Surprise attack: Improve casting skills by certain percentage in the first round.

6. Rejuvenate: Recovery up to 30% HP after casting skills

7. Barrier: Reduce damage recovered for the next two rounds by a certain percentage After casting skills

8. Focus: a certain probability to prevent skills from being casted.

9. Confusion: reducing damage received from skills by a certain percentage.

10 Staunch: reduce certain percentage of crit damage received.

Eugenius

@Arsenal85

Thanks for the tip and will continue with this build, not sure how long it takes before the English server catch up to the China reborn version haha

Henabi

a simple question abt the chinese server.

there seems to be two versions

one from youba and one from kunlun.

which one is the official one? i am currently playing the one from youba.

don't think it will be very fast.

according to chinese website:
it was first launch in 2013 aug.
eng one was this year January.

might take another 6 months or so?!

Fungsin

hey guys, what books should i equip on dfbb? stance, crit, crit damage, and force?

cutebluestorm

Selling quick my s13 VIP11 account.

Main formation is dfbb,lhc,lxh,wyz,lqs,tstl,fei or wu ming to swap around for different purpose.

Companion stat boost is B Force, B HP and C Force with Dfbb karma of yue bu qun

2 purple weap, 2 purple armor, 2 purple trinket, 1 purple shoe, 1 purple helm and others are blue eqs

Currently can keep farming until Shaolin on master stage.

Other purple are rwx,hqg,hr,ygc,xz which are waiting to turn them to god. Focused groom on dfbb and wyz, very potential account and hope someone could get this account further, faction lvl 45 and name is DeadlQu3lz

Whatsapp me at 94591950 and price is negotiable

Arsenal85

Thanks Arsenal85!

I think I do see some similarities in the 巔峰屬性 in eng server. in eng s13, I once came across speciality training: "Damage to defuse" while I was training my JMZ, the amount of honours required is quite high...

iirc, needed like 30K++? below is the screenshot
wACgQif.png
no lar thats spamming cards.
if u see special training, eat chicken blood next time, its rare.

and rmb to untick for next training, if not it will buy the chickenblood for u

smelly mechanic :s13::s13:

a simple question abt the chinese server.

there seems to be two versions

one from youba and one from kunlun.

which one is the official one? i am currently playing the one from youba.

play wrong liao, kunlun is china.

Henabi

Sshiet.... no wonder lah...
The icon totally different.

okok. Later I download the right now...

thays means need to restart lolx

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.