[Mobile Game] Rise of Civilization

~Dragonite~

Germany's passive is gd. But the starting hero sux imo. No best civ. I think Rome, Germany n France are e better ones.
But wow rarely see a gd sg guild.

is SG based lah. leadership and officers and most members are Singapore but also accepts international players

anyone else want to join? server 55 zone 4

~Dragonite~

Germany's passive is gd. But the starting hero sux imo. No best civ. I think Rome, Germany n France are e better ones.
But wow rarely see a gd sg guild.

thinking of restarting and making new character just to change civilization. only been playing 3 days anyway

how is Britain btw?

coldish

thinking of restarting and making new character just to change civilization. only been playing 3 days anyway

how is Britain btw?

Not sure if u can restart in the same kingdom. Change civ needs 10k gems.

I am playing Britain actually coz I am a sucker for archer. Other than that is average. Wanted Germany but so many using it so wanted sth different too.

~Dragonite~

Not sure if u can restart in the same kingdom. Change civ needs 10k gems.

I am playing Britain actually coz I am a sucker for archer. Other than that is average. Wanted Germany but so many using it so wanted sth different too.

thinking of just making a new account entirely lol

I hate Britain's theme leh. the castle is so ugly and the color is such a boring green

other than that I think the elite unit and hero is good lol

but aiya I'm a sucker for pretty things

coldish

thinking of just making a new account entirely lol

I hate Britain's theme leh. the castle is so ugly and the color is such a boring green

other than that I think the elite unit and hero is good lol

but aiya I'm a sucker for pretty things

Lol. But ya, Boudica is quite good until u max Lohar.

Poomer

How to know which hero combine with which is better?

I anyhow pump the level :s13:

Just get two heroes with same skills for one type of troops. Cavalry, infantry, archer.

Level 40 your main, level 30 your support hero. The abilities of support hero will have effect, but not the skills.

lycanboy

Oh sn1 and sn2 rite.. I noticed that time u guys fight over the pass.. think got total 80 troops from both side chionging
yeah. I think so. I wasn't there. Most of them live on the other side of earth. Opposite timing.

CanT_Make_IT

Just get two heroes with same skills for one type of troops. Cavalry, infantry, archer.

Level 40 your main, level 30 your support hero. The abilities of support hero will have effect, but not the skills.

Oh okay. I got 1 legendary and 1 support. I shall focus on these 2. I anyhow pump LOL

summersky1986

Other than upgrading buildings etc.. what's a good way to increase power?

My mina and tomoe both at 30.. I'm 1 day away from CH16..

Still can do what other than hoot many troops?

coldish

Other than upgrading buildings etc.. what's a good way to increase power?

My mina and tomoe both at 30.. I'm 1 day away from CH16..

Still can do what other than hoot many troops?

Research lor..military ones.
Troops dont really increase power much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.