HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

[Official] Langrisser Mobile English

Like Tree87Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 16-10-2019, 11:14 PM   #2176

I must say that after reading through the thread, the best tip is to train pinky. I was skeptical at first and didn't thought it was worth to do so as I was fully focused on a princess team.

But ever since I got to lvl 52 and was having such a hard time clearing PVE, I started training and adding pinky to my team and everything became much easier. I'm officially a pinky fan now. Pinky wan sui!
Shast155 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2019, 11:42 PM   #2177

just solo-ed thunder dragon L55 and got 2 SSR equips for the first time

Nice one. Its really rng. So far I never get double ssr drops from lvl 65 dragons even. (Though it did happen at lower lvl dragons)
Remless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-10-2019, 11:54 PM   #2178

I must say that after reading through the thread, the best tip is to train pinky. I was skeptical at first and didn't thought it was worth to do so as I was fully focused on a princess team.

But ever since I got to lvl 52 and was having such a hard time clearing PVE, I started training and adding pinky to my team and everything became much easier. I'm officially a pinky fan now. Pinky wan sui!
I still use Liana over her for better heals and the act again, she is kinda situational unless you dun have Liana or Tiaris for the heals.
xfool99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2019, 12:25 AM   #2179
Supremacy Member

Pinky Wan Sui! You must use sky archer troops for pinky so that she can fly. Then she become more wan sui!
Old 17-10-2019, 08:33 AM   #2180

I still use Liana over her for better heals and the act again, she is kinda situational unless you dun have Liana or Tiaris for the heals.