HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

[OFFICIAL] PlayStation Vita Thread

Like Tree811Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 22-03-2014, 11:49 PM   #31
Senior Member
 
Kakumei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 612
Z storyline damm confusing. I also not very sure myself. I know from z2 some were from the old zeuth and then form zexis. lotsa different dimensions
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
Kakumei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-2014, 11:53 PM   #32
Supremacy Member
 
jonnieboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,374
Add me

Nice thread!
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
Gadget kid
jonnieboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-2014, 11:53 PM   #33
Master Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,381
Guys quick question ah... should I set my PSN as R1 or R3?
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
aerolord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-2014, 11:55 PM   #34
Supremacy Member
 
jonnieboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,374
Guys quick question ah... should I set my PSN as R1 or R3?
I set mine as r1. See ur games what region loh. DLC for games must be the same region.
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
Gadget kid
jonnieboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-2014, 11:59 PM   #35
Supremacy Member
 
ckleow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8,889
Vita Remote Play


Playstation Plus
"Free" Games every month
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
Playstation@Gameaxis PSNID:ckleow
ckleow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:03 AM   #36
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 24,460
Currently playing FFX
gonna get Deception IV soon
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
I want the meaning of my life~
Do I try to live? Do I try to love?
CrucifyMyLove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:07 AM   #37
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 80
But this one was from this series?

I'm confused because not sure they're from what series this time round.
Same series. Continue from Z2.
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
Leonardo23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:07 AM   #38
Master Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,381
I set mine as r1. See ur games what region loh. DLC for games must be the same region.
then when prompt to put address, what address should i put?
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
aerolord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:08 AM   #39
High Supremacy Member
 
Darksoldier's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 48,690
Same series. Continue from Z2.
You mean the zexis team right?
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
早起的鸟儿有虫吃,早起的姑娘有屁放!
Darksoldier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:14 AM   #40
Supremacy Member
 
ckleow79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8,889
then when prompt to put address, what address should i put?
for us(r1) use an address from a sales tax free state. (save $ when you purchase online from playstation store)
use your vpost address for example
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
Playstation@Gameaxis PSNID:ckleow
ckleow79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:16 AM   #41
Master Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,381
for us(r1) use an address from a sales tax free state. (save $ when you purchase online from playstation store)
use your vpost address for example
but i heard that R1 PSN only accept their own mastercard? Do POSB debit card work(Mastercard enabled)?
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
aerolord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:20 AM   #42
High Supremacy Member
 
Владимир's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 27,016
i use hab 1 vita pch 1004, euro set
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
Владимир is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:25 AM   #43
Master Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,381
i use hab 1 vita pch 1004, euro set
add your name dunno will crash my post bo ......
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
aerolord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:26 AM   #44
Supremacy Member
 
jonnieboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,374
then when prompt to put address, what address should i put?
I put Empire State Building address.
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
__________________
Gadget kid
jonnieboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-03-2014, 12:27 AM   #45
Master Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4,381
I put Empire State Building address.
... i just google dao one rubbish dump de address
saysuzu and mustsic like this.
aerolord is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.

Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.


Thread Tools

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On