[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

Sgtrad

I tell you something...

This morning while i am in the toilet performing inner peace, i launch the pogo app see see. Saw one buibui and one owl. Sian liao. Click on the owl, first throw shake and pop out. 2nd throw, shake and pop out. 3rd one golden berry and this time manage to caught it.

Suddenly... OH.

I tell myself... FIST IN THE AIR, HO SEH LIAO.

:s12: :s12: :s12:

ONWARDS TO MEW!

Congrat ! I m still helping my daughter look for one to complete the quest

tt32003

Will use my trio of dragon lords against Latios:

L40 100% Dragonite 3581 CP DT/OR
L39 100% Latias 3329 CP DB/OR
L35.5 97.8% Rayquaza 3399 CP DT/OR

Latias got use meh ?

Thought attack weak ?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Just caught my first latios. 82% 15/10/12. CP2043.

First ball great, no shake.
Second ball nice, no shake.
third ball great, no shake.
Forth ball excellent, 3 shakes!

mrhello

Today did latios raid. Caught tier 1 2044 CP latios, my 1st latios!

Targeted great throw. Threw 5 great curve followed by normal curve. Caught with normal curve.

1/1 for latios raid.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Today did latios raid. Caught tier 1 2044 CP latios, my 1st latios!

Targeted great throw. Threw 5 great curve followed by normal curve. Caught with normal curve.

1/1 for latios raid.

Throw away. Mine also throw away liao. No >90% no talk one.

Kiwi8

So far my Latios record is 1/2 for main blue and 2/2 for sub red, having saved the daily pass from yesterday. IV wise nothing spectacular. Work goes on.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Task 6/8. 10 raids. Now is die die must raid 10 times right?????

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
What is the breakdown ah? Why 7 days?

Assuming before that you never raid, mean technically you will have an extra pass. Then complete taske 5/8 is reward another premium pass which you can use. Then if you are selected for EX raid, that is another pass.

So total 10 passes for 7 days. But next EX is when sia.

keewee0415

Assuming before that you never raid, mean technically you will have an extra pass. Then complete taske 5/8 is reward another premium pass which you can use. Then if you are selected for EX raid, that is another pass.

Next Tuesday

Kiwi8

Yesterday was an Ex Raid Day (8 May). Next Ex Raid Day is next Tuesday (15 May), if u had received the Ex Raid Pass for the day.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
That day when my softban was lifted, i thanks niantic by purchasing 30 premium pass.

:( :(

keewee0415

Yesterday was an Ex Raid Day (8 May). Next Ex Raid Day is next Tuesday (8 May), if u had received the Ex Raid Pass for the day.

Next Tuesday is 15 May.

I believe invites were sent. Just pray for second round of invites.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I already got 98% 15/15/14 Mewtwo liao. Dun need any ex raid now... unless it's a new raid boss. :o

Kiwi8

I already got 98% 15/15/14 Mewtwo liao. Dun need any ex raid now... unless it's a new raid boss. :o

But u do need any extra passes, since u are now doing the 10-raids quest. Even ex raids count too.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
But u do need any extra passes, since u are now doing the 10-raids quest. Even ex raids count too.

Ya... can get is extra bonus la... else just pa... I see quest 7/8... easy also... one evening should be able to settle 7/8... then MEW.... :love:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.