[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

bundy

Went for Ex-Raid. Got a perfect one tdy. ��.

Sent from Where Is My Nexus5x using GAGT

icliff00

Hi, I'm looking for trade for shiny party hat baby pichu.
Please PM me if you have for trade. Thanks!

spiral83

no luck with the rock pokemon. all 3 fled away from me. Totally different from the other 2.

Snoweagle

no luck with the rock pokemon. all 3 fled away from me. Totally different from the other 2.

To me Regirock’s the easiest to catch. Done 6/7 and got four tier 1 and two tier 2. Think that’s enough for me.

Now awaiting gen 4.

TwMilkTeaTw

i nv got blue screen. but im very sure. alot of my stacked pokemon got delete.
2days ago i claim. only manage to claim afew. its impossible. becos ive stack for like 3mths. .

tt32003

i nv got blue screen. but im very sure. alot of my stacked pokemon got delete.
2days ago i claim. only manage to claim afew. its impossible. becos ive stack for like 3mths. .

I cleared everything just b4 kena forced update

Phew

Toonsy92

they say before 20th.. i try to clear all on 18th. already alot pokemon got missing.

sian half. i know alot pple also suffer same thing.

Need submit report to Niantic. They accidentally turned on the cap of 100 before 27th August.:s13::s13:

gracehsu

I also kena the blue screen.
Understand that is due to I feed berry to the field task Pokémon and.exit without catching the Pokémon.

Now all my completed field tasks cannot claim reward.

TwMilkTeaTw

Need submit report to Niantic. They accidentally turned on the cap of 100 before 27th August.:s13::s13:

f up sia yet again.

ownself say 20th.. but before 20th.. already push the switch..

alamak..:s22::s13:

think i smelly smelly lost 100+ or maybe 200. quest pokemon.

Awesomejo

Hi guys, just want to check. When I catch new Pokemon, I usually get 1000XP. How come today only got 500XP?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.