[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 9

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
jDkqGzW.png

Someone managed to capture it before it was taken down.

From now until Aug, be prepare for a lot of things dump into Pogo.

Because what ever is been dump into Pogo will appear for NN next game, HP.

Pogo is like the test bed now for HP.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
No hard feelings cos no good iv

Only thing is sian cos of the time spent

But play time varies even for main
If i am on the go, sure on app

Meet friends then nv play la

Keep monitor maps or telegram also no life

Same, when i am out in a group, hardly on pogo. Friends more important than pogo for me.

Toonsy92

I found Ditto when i was stage 2...

Now finally reached stage 5.

Must find another Ditto.:vijayadmin:

slowpokie

Same, when i am out in a group, hardly on pogo. Friends more important than pogo for me.

It depends what kind
If wlakong tgt i on app also la
If pure chatting then of cos nv on
Gf angry when i on
But hatch egg also.impt leh
And i am physically with her ma

But i dun really like to on pkm to go outside jog

So i use threadmill

Cos logic is
If u go out with gf/friends
Means u cant fight gym
Potion and revive and go up

Then whwn alone or with aunty uncles take down gym
Use damn fast
But got gym points also

And i clear berries on non gold gyms
Maximise and quickly get gold badge

And i realise cos main lets say bronze and beyond
Baby acc hard to get gold badge haha

eyesawz

niantic dropping lots of new things recently... hard to catch up.
now stuck at walking buddy for 5 candies. i think this will take me long time as i only casual player :(

Zappalapa

now stuck at walking buddy for 5 candies. i think this will take me long time as i only casual player :(

change to 1km buddy

Kiwi8

quests making players coming back to the game, stay on the game as they want to try to complete the quests

Those field research quests are very addictive. Complete liao still want to spin for new ones to complete. :o

TwMilkTeaTw

20 more pokemon away from mew..

n .. maybe? i am heng or right.. today last day lugia... just did 2 raid with kaki.. same private lobby (6 of us).. n indeed.. 2 time.. 2 x shiny.

last week.. hoot 10 raid also no shiny.:s22: (Not referencing to myself only.. as in whole lobby.. so that's 10x 7 or x 8) thereabout.. if lucky maybe 1 or 2 only..

if later got time.. maybe will hoot afew more.. see if really heng or what.

TwMilkTeaTw

jDkqGzW.png

Someone managed to capture it before it was taken down.
heng ahhh.. i dont put pokemon in the gym.. so nth to steal from me...:s13:

after reading that article.. how come i got a feeling its another "staged" event.. most likely they will make instinct win..

so they get more white balll.. becos yellow team pple always complaint this raid boss thingy is very disadvantage to them.. becos their player count always lesser.

TwMilkTeaTw

use those that need 1km per candy lor...

casual or not..

u dont walk 5km a day meh...:s22::s13:

mrhello

Today did lugia raid but fled. 10 people battled. Got 12x rare candies!

15/27 for lugia raid

Number of EX-Raid invitation: 3
Park raids done since announcement of official EX-raid: 49
Surplus of candies if power up 4 legendaries to level 30 (or level 30 to 35): 42
Premium raid pass carry over: 6

Toonsy92

Just gotten my 4th shiny lugia on my secondary instinct account. The Shiny RNG prefer here than Primary account which up till now only one. :s13:

No complain. But shocked at the Rng. Epic!

ineser

Not bad. Got 1st shiny lugia yesterday. Then another quite high cp shiny lugia today. Just in time before lugia flies off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.