Toonsy92

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Yap. Next community event is 19th May. Saturday.

Charchar is the featured Pokémon.

Black charizard!!!!!! :love:

SouthWind

Any instructions to do it?

Copy the ipa file to your desktop then connect your iphone. Use a bootable cd n bootup your pc n do the following command " Format C: "

Dude, seriously wtf...go n google lah. Si mi sai also expect to be spoonfed.

jq75

Copy the ipa file to your desktop then connect your iphone. Use a bootable cd n bootup your pc n do the following command " Format C: "

Dude, seriously wtf...go n google lah. Si mi sai also expect to be spoonfed.

Aiya, I want to see any recommended link la

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Dun know...i haven see the need to have 6x machamp. I only have 2 good machamp and the rest are hariyama. That is my fighting team liao lol

tt32003

Dun know...i haven see the need to have 6x machamp. I only have 2 good machamp and the rest are hariyama. That is my fighting team liao lol

Machamp will always be better than Hariyama

Only reason for Hariyama is to get some variety

eyesawz

Machamp will always be better than Hariyama

Only reason for Hariyama is to get some variety

i'm still looking for the ultimate fighting pkm.
so far machamp is the best amongst those available. but the hp cannot make it. easily ko.

jannworld

I think I’m one of the few who thinks a fb mewtwo is better. Sure machamp dps higher than fb mewtwo but facing zhb/dg blissey I felt fb mewtwo can last much longer since mewtwo resists the zhb fast move. The rest like snorlax chanesy can easily use groudon or Hooh and tyranitar use kyogre.

For me.i wont do it
Cos i got 3x 2889
Enough for me to use
But dm an addtional 1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.