HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

iOs/Android Final Fantasy Record Keeper [JAP]

Like Tree781Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-09-2017, 11:47 PM   #5641

how do i upload images to the forum

Went to cheong another round of Hydra, with the exact same team. Timing improved a little bit by 4 secs, but I think it's the best I can achieve for now.

At least I got a new 3* Magicite, Humbaba. Upgraded my Hydra so I can continue to Lv up from 50 to 65.

Don't think I am ready for the rest of the dungeons so I think I am stuck with this boss for a while.
Mr_Leo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2017, 12:46 PM   #5642

html image host

Tried to use Bartz with his Earth BSB, still hovering ard the 1m 20sec mark. At least I got new Magicite Enlil.

Slow but steady Magicite farming...
Old 05-09-2017, 01:15 PM   #5643
Great Supremacy Member

Moi still don't really know how the Jump start mechanism work and keep failing until tu lan nao don't even bother to try anymore.

But now, they'll only do it for money.
Soulhacker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2017, 01:47 PM   #5644

Moi still don't really know how the Jump start mechanism work and keep failing until tu lan nao don't even bother to try anymore.
The Jumpstart battles work exactly the same way except that you are given 3 full bars for all of your characters Soulbreaks.

You cannot accumulate power so don't bother bringing in Wrath or Lifesiphon. Dr Mog's Teachings and Mako Might can also be replaced with other more useful Record Materia.

This battle is good as it makes past soul breaks like SSB useful again because you are able to launch it as and when u deem fit.
Old 05-09-2017, 01:58 PM   #5645
Master Member

Just need to know when and where to use the SB for jump start battles I guess.

kozmik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2017, 02:00 PM   #5646
Great Supremacy Member