IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

animeonegai

many of my guildmates started the game with me.
but their progress is slow becoz they placed too much on the "nat 4" and "nat 5"

we had problem farming high elemental ess and magic ess to awake those nat4 or nat5 while we do not hv any 6*!

i made that realisation as soon as i made my first 6*, hwa. i sank way too much energy into farming high grade ess of fire and magic.
for f2p player, its not efficient.

after that, my next 4 6* were mostly nat3. becoz i had more higher level mons, i could farm more and better runes. the gap started to widen.

most of them are c2 with 20+ mons now, heheh im above c2 with near to 50 6*.

I have 8 6* now. but need more. still, not enough fodders

FroztSpectre

is it just me or this week's asia's arena looks quite tough.
1445 ratings and already in 16k rank.
previous week 1.5k++ onl at 23k rank...

Jarlaxle

Fast AO and strong AD to deter people ....

Your AD seems ok tcktro

farm some points during non tallying days ?

i hv max cd, def, hp n spd tower.
i find that it takes too long to use wings at conq lvl. :(

heheh juno damn good ley.
i also sian to see her.

tckrto

i also sian to see her.

I damn sian when I see Vanessa and Bernard together.

tekman

i also sian to see her.

That's why I hope to get one
What's your nick in global ar?

tckrto

Not me .... =P

I can out tank it but need to build hybrid or attack rakan and swap monkey to will rune. Well hopefully this 15 TOA normal clear I can get something good with the LS, LD and MS collected.

Jarlaxle

That's why I hope to get one
What's your nick in global ar?

hahah i also hope to get one.
juno is another mon that ppl like to leave her to the last!

my nick is hadrhune. does that helps to get juno in any ways !?!?

tekman

hahah i also hope to get one.
juno is another mon that ppl like to leave her to the last!

my nick is hadrhune. does that helps to get juno in any ways !?!?

Ok see if I find u in arena =x
My nick is: anatore

animeonegai

who still farming for pieces? I think I farm at 350 then I stop liao. jin exhausted

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.