IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

tckrto

Whats your line up for NB10? I'm using the following.

ShiHwa (L), Hwa, Colleen, Adrian, Bella.

IMHO, to be successful in NB10, you will need 1-2 multi hitters to remove the shield followed by a slow debuff (either Hwa or Kumae will be good).

Armor Break is important to decrease the Boss HP faster.

Lastly, Move order is also important, you will want ur slow debuff to go after ur multihitter clears the shield.

My success rate for NB10 is ard 70% due to Hwa miss landing her slow debuff. Will need more Devilmons to max Hwa slow debuff skill.

Theomars, yen, lanett, Ariel and Ryan.
All on violent.
Very RNG if everything smooth violent procs can clear within like 2mins. But if no violent procs then GG liao.
I can't change turn order cause no hab good runes :(

Jarlaxle

Theomars, yen, lanett, Ariel and Ryan.
All on violent.
Very RNG if everything smooth violent procs can clear within like 2mins. But if no violent procs then GG liao.
I can't change turn order cause no hab good runes :(

wah u juz brute force it ah !
haaha

shihwa light pierret dark chimera bella and seara.

zzzzz id die if my team cant kill dark chimera in time

tckrto

wah u juz brute force it ah !
haaha

shihwa light pierret dark chimera bella and seara.

zzzzz id die if my team cant kill dark chimera in time

I don't have much choice mah. Tell me to build a special team just for NB10 where got time :(

But if Yen hit like 6 in a row and land slow debuff, Ryan will land DOT like nobody business and can clear vey fast.

Jarlaxle

I don't have much choice mah. Tell me to build a special team just for NB10 where got time :(

But if Yen hit like 6 in a row and land slow debuff, Ryan will land DOT like nobody business and can clear vey fast.

yea. i agree with u. very sian to build mons for specific usage.

wah id check ryan
nvr really looked into him

tckrto

yea. i agree with u. very sian to build mons for specific usage.

wah id check ryan
nvr really looked into him

I did a double team arena using Trevor and Ryan for AO and not bad leh can win some AD.

tckrto

how much does ryan do with 3rd spell after buffs n def break?

Just tested on arena opponent veromos, 1600+ atk, 100% CR, 97% CD, with atk buff and def break hit 7k each hit.

No skill up.

tekman

Whats your line up for NB10? I'm using the following.

ShiHwa (L), Hwa, Colleen, Adrian, Bella.

IMHO, to be successful in NB10, you will need 1-2 multi hitters to remove the shield followed by a slow debuff (either Hwa or Kumae will be good).

Armor Break is important to decrease the Boss HP faster.

Lastly, Move order is also important, you will want ur slow debuff to go after ur multihitter clears the shield.

My success rate for NB10 is ard 70% due to Hwa miss landing her slow debuff. Will need more Devilmons to max Hwa slow debuff skill.

I'm running something similar it's working out alright so far:

- Shihwa (L), Bella, Hwa, Seara and Colleen

tekman

currently doing my r5 team... take me so long still haven finish :vijayadmin:

plz share the team :D

I'm running the following for r4 farming:

Tank: Dias, Velajuel, Delphoi
Support: Colleen, Seara (L), Chasun

(The same team worked in r5 for clear/achievement but not stable yet, needed a few retries for RNG to win)

tckrto

plz share the team :D

I'm running the following for r4 farming:

Tank: Dias, Velajuel, Delphoi
Support: Colleen, Seara (L), Chasun

(The same team worked in r5 for clear/achievement but not stable yet, needed a few retries for RNG to win)

I see a cleanser is a must for raid 4 and above

tekman

I see a cleanser is a must for raid 4 and above

yea ... I'm going to switch out Delphoi for konamiya once Dias and Velajuel gets the correct stats...

Need around 1.5k def with 25k hp for r4-r5 for tank units

tckrto

yea ... I'm going to switch out Delphoi for konamiya once Dias and Velajuel gets the correct stats...

Need around 1.5k def with 25k hp for r4-r5 for tank units

I have Ariel 1.5k defence and 25k hp but he cannot cleanse :(

tekman

I have Ariel 1.5k defence and 25k hp but he cannot cleanse :(

Ariel is very gd front line tank le ....

I haven't peeked at ur monsters yet, build a konamiya if you are lacking in cleanse..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.