IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

PiPiChew

animeonegai

Mummy is getting buff up too. Use water mummy. Up its skill to max and use swift focus rune. Its call king of mummies for a reason.

Martial artist only water still ok.
Bounty hunter too squishy. Not in mid game onwards. 4 star enough liao

tekman

Fire bounty hunter (Randy) is used in a combo with wind living armor (Copper)..

They are useful in arena but for PVE progression if you got no choice then feed first -__-
They will return to you later using unknown or mythical scrolls

Jarlaxle

Water magic knight is getting buffed soon so keep it for now at your stage. Wind living armour I heard is not bad need others to confirm. The rest not sure since I am also new here haha. Add me if you want same nickname pipichew

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

wind living armor is not a n00b-friendly mon.

he requires rage blade runes with def% and crit dmg.
plus he needs at least 70% crit rate + randy.

both mons hv limited usage besides arena.

i wont recommend it if u cant clear b10 giant and dragon yet.

Jarlaxle

How to clear b10 dragon?.. Fire.. Still can use shannon n bernard?

i hv used a lvl 40 bernard for auto d10.

heheh shannon has too low hp n def. im not sure if she can live so long.
esp if she tio aimed by crystals at stage 3.

D-Aced

http://imgur.com/a/FgGMs

just started this game 2 days ago

I just spammed summon and got these. R they good? What do u think I should use?

PiPiChew

Wind Pixie Dungeon
Wind Griffon Tamor Farming
Wind Warbear Dungeon
Water Garuda Dungeon
Fire Inugami Fairmon Farming
Fire Harpu Dungeon
Light Vagabond Dungeon
Light Bearman Dungeon
Light Inugami Dungeon
Light Fairy Dungeon

Just farm these few for now. They are the farmable and better ones. Try to fuse Dark Ifrit too.

D-Aced

Water magic knight is getting buffed soon so keep it for now at your stage. Wind living armour I heard is not bad need others to confirm. The rest not sure since I am also new here haha. Add me if you want same nickname pipichew

Fire bounty hunter (Randy) is used in a combo with wind living armor (Copper)..

They are useful in arena but for PVE progression if you got no choice then feed first -__-
They will return to you later using unknown or mythical scrolls

i suggest you to get some farmable mobs like bella, darion, ahman etc. There are some nice monsters you can farm:s12:

I just summoned another 11.

kena death knight / pirett & kobald nb4

http://imgur.com/a/7vQqI

All I left. No $ to spend any more xD.. any of these r good?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.