KcR64cgl.jpg

Knn advanced server Jin weak I swear

Sent from Meow Meow Meow using GAGT

i hope u get those type of scores in ranked :s13:
check out past games of all the top banes

seanysp

Not only he is a good utility here, he is also a player that I choose when I see 3 teammates on my team auto/instant-lock/pick marksmen and ask for tank.if those 3 marksmen still don't want change to other type of heroes after some reminders, I will choose Bane and type 'yolo'. chances are that one or 2 mm will switch to other roles.works every-time for my case.:s13:

tbh bane is good for solo queue
i was hovering between epic2 and epic1 for 1 whole week
bought bane and 3 days later 12 stars liao :s13:

I realise those who kp and ask me to change always show as epic in loading screen

KillerKidz

Bane quite rare to see in ranked matches.. especially once you reach Epic 1 onwards. I cannot remember the last time I faced bane when playing ranked le

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.