who here got play mobile legends?

LegendaryMyth

Guys can add me Legend 5, 1 star here.. i always play alone but MOST of the time get nubs. like want to smash my hp liao.. lol.. my ID is 59314261. Name is RollinBones.

eeLsinneD

ah nvm i see u all 3ppl rank. next time can do 5 man team.

It is said that if you play as a 5-player team, you sure will be match up with 5-player team one.

So if you are just playing with random friends, you might kena a team which is well coordinated (especially if they are on voice chat).

This will make your game feel like a torture.

Best is 3-player team cos won't necessarily kena a 3-player enemy.

Forgot which forum I got this info from already...

LegendaryMyth

It is said that if you play as a 5-player team, you sure will be match up with 5-player team one.

So if you are just playing with random friends, you might kena a team which is well coordinated (especially if they are on voice chat).

Wah good infor.. i noticed that too if i play with 3 team..

azarel41

haha reddit. yah 5 man team have its challenges. 3 man team easier.

skyline72

This is what I heard as well.

grove88

Added broo.. tonight play after 7pm ill be online.. chiiooonggg to mythic!!!

Haha tonight maybe can't play till at night. Don't think I will be mythic this season also la.

I thought this season quite heng not much bad players. But these 2 days really zzz lose like 5 stars liao. Just had a game (soloQ) our cyc keep feeding the enemy mage. Die already say lag. C'mon you say 1 time lag ok but every time you die say lag? End game my Johnson more gold than him (i'm also 1-1-x but silver medal cause too cui liao). What is this man? Can't I get a proper team for once lol?

If close fight and lose won't feel as du lan :(.

sillyofme00

Haha tonight maybe can't play till at night. Don't think I will be mythic this season also la.

I thought this season quite heng not much bad players. But these 2 days really zzz lose like 5 stars liao. Just had a game (soloQ) our cyc keep feeding the enemy mage. Die already say lag. C'mon you say 1 time lag ok but every time you die say lag? End game my Johnson more gold than him (i'm also 1-1-x but silver medal cause too cui liao). What is this man? Can't I get a proper team for once lol?

I feel u bro, i got 1 noob cyc as well... solo mid and feed somemore.... top & bottom controlling well, but they dps getting fat and end up we lose the game, my team lesley kpkb until like no tomorrow.:(

If i can get Legend i happy liao... totally heck about mythic for this season

grove88

I feel u bro, i got 1 noob cyc as well... solo mid and feed somemore.... top & bottom controlling well, but they dps getting fat and end up we lose the game, my team lesley kpkb until like no tomorrow.:(

If i can get Legend i happy liao... totally heck about mythic for this season

Lol you not Lesley ah :s13:.

And I don't get why people don't want ban Gusion. I'm not a midlaner usually, but if he goes to mid, very few usual midlaners can stop him IMO (any insights folks)? Assuming equal skill level,

Cyclops - only got 1 cc, and he can dash to his tower if you ulti him. If he catch you on your S2 cooldown then most likely gg.

Harley - got chance I think, not sure. Really depends on skills?

Kagura - her cc quite useless against Gusion since he can dash away. Plus confirm farm slower than him.

Hayabusa - not sure also, but even if Gusion can't kill you he is going to gank your teammates.

Lancelot - best chance against him. That's why if your team is not the first pick, don't just ban Gusion or Lancelot. Ban both or none IMO.

MMs - no chance, maybe except Bruno (but can't stop Gusion from farming).

LegendaryMyth

tell me about it.. same feelings here. Some players dont know nubs or trying hard to be nubs. Play like ** sometimes. Yes ALMOST ALL will say lag when dead..:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.