who here got play mobile legends?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NewTabX

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Usually 1 mage in a team is good, but can have 2 depending on who are the others. Any more makes it easy to counter-build by the enemy team.

Selena is buff priority yes, she NEEDS the buff :s13:.

Natalia is meant to be this way. I do hope she can farm a little faster early on, because she really cmi at the start, but she would be too OP if that is the case.

Selena buff liao, Immediate ded also no use. :( So angry at myself sometimes.

Im still learning what equips go well with which hero in what scenarios. So hard. Harder than when I was studying for my degree. :(

Can selena and natalia solo lane? I think both are roamers right?

grove88

Reaction score
Selena buff liao, Immediate ded also no use. :( So angry at myself sometimes.

Im still learning what equips go well with which hero in what scenarios. So hard. Harder than when I was studying for my degree. :(

Can selena and natalia solo lane? I think both are roamers right?

Selena not easy to master. Don't worry too much about equips now, just use the default ones or copy someone's else. Even in Epic, you don't need to counter build according to situations.

Roam doesn't mean they need to solo a lane. They can solo mid, but if you are not familiar with their mechanics yet, better to stick to a lane partner. Especially Natalia, she is better with a strong early-game hero to setup for her.

Nowadays here quiet, all migrate to Telegram chat already

NewTabX

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Selena not easy to master. Don't worry too much about equips now, just use the default ones or copy someone's else. Even in Epic, you don't need to counter build according to situations.