Old 20-07-2018, 07:40 AM   #5913

how to join?
u got telegram? After u have installed, click on my link
Should be able to join the group immediately

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5S using GAGT
sillyofme00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2018, 09:52 AM   #5914
High Supremacy Member

Hi newbie here. Only a warrior cos Im so stressed playing in ranked mode. Most of the time, I play vs AI. Lol...

Say if I am tagging with a mage (vexana) friend, I should have been using a tank right? Read from reddit, that vexana is meta and actually dont need me. I feel like I am dragging her and her epic team down. Keep feeding.
Old 20-07-2018, 10:34 AM   #5915

Hi newbie here. Only a warrior cos Im so stressed playing in ranked mode. Most of the time, I play vs AI. Lol...

Say if I am tagging with a mage (vexana) friend, I should have been using a tank right? Read from reddit, that vexana is meta and actually dont need me. I feel like I am dragging her and her epic team down. Keep feeding.
Tank works as Vexana can be easily shut down if any fighters or assassins get close.

Tanks that can protect squishy well are Lolita and Hylos, Akai somehow good at it as well.

If you want to rank up then recommend learn another role first like mage or assassin.
grove88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-07-2018, 12:01 PM   #5916
High Supremacy Member

Tank works as Vexana can be easily shut down if any fighters or assassins get close.

Tanks that can protect squishy well are Lolita and Hylos, Akai somehow good at it as well.

If you want to rank up then recommend learn another role first like mage or assassin.
I main pharsa. But I didnt use her whenever I tag with vexana, cos mage dont really tag with mage hor? And my team got another pro mage (alice) liao.

So last night I use selena to tag with vexana as we got johnson liao. Johnson was with Alice. Then my Vexana so nice keep gifting me buffs, but Im still like a deer in headlights whenever I see the damn jawhead running towards me.