Computeron

What can we derive from this :s11:

Heng get 3 for a line, suay get 2 4 6 8 :s11:

is c ur 1st bingbo is which no.
mine is 4.
if urs started with 2 or 3.. gg to spent money!

i only got epic S.A.B.E.R saber for the 10th draw.
dont think i want to pay $ for this event. those kof i dont use except guin.

nowadays, only using cyc n valir in rank/classic.
feel like top up to buy valir dragon or S.A.B.E.R cyc.

whatheheck

is c ur 1st bingbo is which no.
mine is 4.
if urs started with 2 or 3.. gg to spent money!

i only got epic S.A.B.E.R saber for the 10th draw.
dont think i want to pay $ for this event. those kof i dont use except guin.

nowadays, only using cyc n valir in rank/classic.
feel like top up to buy valir dragon or S.A.B.E.R cyc.

Ohhhhh ok. I got 2 :s13:

This type of event make most business one, bait a bit give goodies then let your itchy fingers do the rest :s13:

Hailgod

Ya lor this point system is really... no protection points or card. eg 2lost > 3-5 wins. Ended up wasting time. So far I picked YSS, almost 100%win.

yss very op, can be played as hyper. 122 mm or offlane.
tank brain dead u can even open map yourself.
just dont go request the hero with ur high winrate, some people doggie will throw game to throw your winrate

whatheheck

yss very op, can be played as hyper. 122 mm or offlane.
tank brain dead u can even open map yourself.
just dont go request the hero with ur high winrate, some people doggie will throw game to throw your winrate

He got what change? I go see builds, those people 80+ to 95% wr :eek:

Hailgod

He got what change? I go see builds, those people 80+ to 95% wr :eek:

he was revamped a few months back. now his crits allow him to clear jungle very fast and have very high burst damage. his immune make him one of the best cores against atlas, khufra, guine, chou. yss is one of the only carries that is strong from early game to late game.

Prinsloo

1) His early to late game burst
2) His passive can be abuse. His passive is whenever you switch weapon, next 2 attack deals critical. So you just position yourself in and out to abuse it.
3) skill 1 immune to CC and damage 30% reduction.
4) ulti can open map

Ultimo_Urien

he was revamped a few months back. now his crits allow him to clear jungle very fast and have very high burst damage. his immune make him one of the best cores against atlas, khufra, guine, chou. yss is one of the only carries that is strong from early game to late game.

Finally can buy YSS Liao.

KnobKnob

seems like got new matchmaking system.

not sure how true the improvements are

Sent from my dream using GAGT

Vanyel

don't buy yet. today got nerf.. wait first.

I think is for rank? classic I don't think they give a sh!t.
ur team all elite, gm etc vs enemy 4 mythic + legend.

only thing i noticed yesterday and today was that rank now afk can all surrender and become invalid match

classic wise mostly all within 2 ranks range i think
say if my opp team has 1 or 2 mythic, so far I havent seen anyone on my team below epic, will be mostly legend+epic if suay suay no mythic same team

Also if my team has a GM, I have yet to see anyone above legend in opp team and I play alot of classics
infact classics harder than rank now for me, think all stopped ranking waiting for season to end :(

played 1 game with evalia in the group last nite (or the nite b4..forgot), opp team mythic x4
tio 强奸 :s13:
But my Eudora MVP of losing team okies~!!!

Vanyel

wow the patch list is soo long~
:eek:

when is the project Next Eudora getting buffed?
:(

whatheheck

Finally can buy YSS Liao.

don't buy yet. today got nerf.. wait first.

I think is for rank? classic I don't think they give a sh!t.
ur team all elite, gm etc vs enemy 4 mythic + legend.

Zzz I haven't even got to use mine
:mad:

I recently use master rank play team mates all mythic. Knn, one year ago got to legend once nia kena mark till now

Computeron

only thing i noticed yesterday and today was that rank now afk can all surrender and become invalid match

classic wise mostly all within 2 ranks range i think
say if my opp team has 1 or 2 mythic, so far I havent seen anyone on my team below epic, will be mostly legend+epic if suay suay no mythic same team

Also if my team has a GM, I have yet to see anyone above legend in opp team and I play alot of classics
infact classics harder than rank now for me, think all stopped ranking waiting for season to end :(

played 1 game with evalia in the group last nite (or the nite b4..forgot), opp team mythic x4
tio 强奸 :s13:
But my Eudora MVP of losing team okies~!!!

rank afk all along can invalid if the system detect the player really afk.
and after 5 mins, suddenly afk cannot trigger invalid, correct me if I'm wrong.

I team with my friends 1 mythic, 1 warrior, 2 legend, 1 elite vs 5 mthyics ...LAST NIGHT.
not just 1 matches a few matches loh.

Vanyel

rank afk all along can invalid if the system detect the player really afk.
and after 5 mins, suddenly afk cannot trigger invalid, correct me if I'm wrong.

I team with my friends 1 mythic, 1 warrior, 2 legend, 1 elite vs 5 mthyics ...LAST NIGHT.
not just 1 matches a few matches loh.

Because ur team has a mythic means the bar cannot be lowered liao
I think

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.