www.hardwarezone.com.sg

www.hardwarezone.com.sg (/)
-   Hardware Clinic (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/hardware-clinic-2/)
-   -   Desktop Chair Roundup - Ergonomic Chair (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/hardware-clinic-2/desktop-chair-roundup-ergonomic-chair-5145875.html)

Charlie_Zhan 05-08-2020 08:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by deeyorehomme (Post 128923618)
Hey guys, I'm new to this thread.. I'm looking for an ergonomic chair that is:
1) fully meshed and
2) actually forces you to sit in correct posture
just like HM Aeron.. any other alternatives that fits these 2 criteria?

aeron

Athlic8100 05-08-2020 11:42 PM

Quote:

1) fully meshed and

Ergohuman Genedia

tjeeyang26 06-08-2020 07:05 AM

Just sharing the full mesh chairs I have managed to find. Whether it suits you and forces you to sit in the correct position is subjective and should be decided by your own experience when testing the chair.

- Benel Aeria
- iloom i-FIT AIR
- Kliig Full Mesh (no actual model name; WhatsApp the owner for more info)

You can also find some China imported full mesh chairs at UMD Life but my personal feedback is that the mesh used is not very comfortable; felt prickly and rough at my thigh area when I went down to the showroom to test out their full mesh chairs.

freshvibes 06-08-2020 08:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by WatCult (Post 128878503)
About $625 including shipping from China. If I didn't take up the footrest version, should save another $50.

Price seems decent and the chair looks good. Happy with it so far?

WatCult 06-08-2020 09:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by freshvibes (Post 128931191)
Price seems decent and the chair looks good. Happy with it so far?

I really like it so far. The lower lumbar support is really comfortable. Initially, I was afraid that lower support might not fit me well since it looks smaller compared to Ergohuman. Now that I sat on it for a few days, I feel it fit really well.

Godeau 06-08-2020 09:41 AM

Quote: