Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

vofzxy

Why not just put receipt email?

oh i seee haha
well , i dont see the "format" for sending the e-giftcard, i.e. compared to amazon when i can put sender/my name/email details + personal message etc...

8-lane

zTMm8aT.jpg

good voucher

AjwYAL5.jpg

for the good deal? with $54 off $539
https://www.qoo10.sg/g/643957057

Does anyone remember wat was the minimum spend to use the $18 coupon?

8-lane

$150. All the ndp vouchers expired ytd 11 aug though.

Oh I know.. i just wanted to know the min spend for that coupon.. i thot they used to give $20 off $120.. now become worse.. $18 off $150.. summore must use 1 mameQ..

wongminmin

Oh I know.. i just wanted to know the min spend for that coupon.. i thot they used to give $20 off $120.. now become worse.. $18 off $150.. summore must use 1 mameQ..

gold got 20 off 150....u need?

b0ring

Looking to purchase a big ticket item, above $1000, anyone know of any coupon will be coming out for that?

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

WhiteAnt

Damm, my quube acct got banned from getting quubemons and roulette due to suspicious activity. Any idea how to get unbanned? I dun have clone accts also tio ban

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

Don't scare me leh I got over 100 qcoins inside my account and I also doing roulette and qmons

Also only one account

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.