HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Wireless IP Camera thread

Like Tree469Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2014, 02:43 PM   #2056

Hi guys i working on an school project and would have to mount a IP Camera on it, so that i would be able to see what the camera have seen on my PC live.

Can anyone recommend a cheap camera where i would still be able to see in dark areas? The project i will be working on will be a Search and Rescue robot. Thus the robot will definitely be going into dark areas.

Second question, will the wireless be difficult to set up? Especially since i have no experience in this area.

Thanks!
Hakkaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2014, 06:14 PM   #2057

Hi guys i working on an school project and would have to mount a IP Camera on it, so that i would be able to see what the camera have seen on my PC live.

Can anyone recommend a cheap camera where i would still be able to see in dark areas? The project i will be working on will be a Search and Rescue robot. Thus the robot will definitely be going into dark areas.

Second question, will the wireless be difficult to set up? Especially since i have no experience in this area.

Thanks!
Do contact MARIX @ 65623390, we can assist you on your project with sponsorship of our cameras
geckoSG likes this.

Last edited by marixsales; 11-03-2014 at 08:16 PM..
marixsales is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2014, 06:19 PM   #2058

G- In Florida.

How to focus 7833:

http://www.vstarcam.com/bbs/forum.ph...R8MTM4M3w2OTgx
Hi,

This guide is for the T7833WIPX3 just to clarify
Old 11-03-2014, 06:24 PM   #2059

This is from the mod of the Vstarcam BBS:
"In order to meet the market demand,Enhancement of product diversification,

Increase Product Model:

T7833WI/WIP (Non variable times)

T7833WI-X3/WIP-X3(Variable times)

The main difference:

Camera lens.:A focal length of 4.2mm/ visual angle of 49.13 ˚ HD lens, for the focusing lens is not adjustable..."