Amazon now shipped direct to Singapore!

racoiaw

Fulfilled by amazon? High chance it's real and the low price is due to promo or stock clearance

royfrosty

You guys think it's safe to buy westone um2 from amazon? It's only 200usd compared to earphonesolutions that are 299usd. Is there a chance that it is a fake?

Its real. Verified by amazon. And is a clearence sales before they restock. If at $200usd must see how much the shipping is. Cause for earphonesolutions with 25% off is about $224.25. But must add $35 shipping.

royfrosty

as long is shipped out from amazon... can

but some bulky stuff... still cannot ship from amazon... freaking expensive

still need forwarder

Not really leh. Cause i tried to ship an infinity bookshelf speaker. Shipping cost $148. Bulky cause the weight is about 25kg for a pair. As in not so bad as asking forwarder to ship.

James Tang

Only order those fulfilled and shipped by Amazon International/global. I have been doing this for years.

For 3rd parties, usually not shipping outside of USA.

alamakazim

Not really leh. Cause i tried to ship an infinity bookshelf speaker. Shipping cost $148. Bulky cause the weight is about 25kg for a pair. As in not so bad as asking forwarder to ship.

my forwarder not equal to vpost cgw etc

BlitzStryker

not all ref means referral link,
can page jump within same pages.

anyway,

can roku 3 ship to singapore?

Cos I saw the ref and tag(ID tag of your acct) lol. Forgot how to differentiate alr :o Sorry.

Dun think roku 3 got direct ship by amazon to here,have to use forwarder.

Products with international shipping>>

Jeremy1

Like this, a lot of shops here is going to close down liao.

But warranty is the problem.

;)

flame_copper

tk

The roku looks interesting , can directly connect to Netflix/Hulu ?

From what I read, channels like Netflix/Hulu are only limited to US region.. For SG to access these channels need to use VPN to US..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.