Need advice on custom in ear monitors

Rubick

I heard is v6s with satkiness alo cable and ls10/roxanne/k10

XcoldstarX

siao sibo i never rob bank leh. plus their sound sig not really what i want for long term listening.

Noble Kaiser 10 mai tu liao. All the customisation options except Wizard design and wood inlay included some more.

FatalethaL

Dont off topic leh... respect TS's thread.

*side note, nowadays i wonder money drop from where sia... i wanna catch some also.

koicafex

ahhh ps...i mess up the date
i know is 13...but i keep see 12 on the date
just realize it's december...

who ghosting mook?
there got what ciem ah?
the picture put got fitear, jh many many more
all got bring their ciem demo set there de?

after i work finish gotch marnee huan hoot ciem liao...tu damn long liao, since last yr keep say hoot then no marnee
leap of faith!
need new cable also :s22:

Aegis_Yeo

ahhh ps...i mess up the date
i know is 13...but i keep see 12 on the date
just realize it's december...

who ghosting mook?
there got what ciem ah?
the picture put got fitear, jh many many more
all got bring their ciem demo set there de?

after i work finish gotch marnee huan hoot ciem liao...tu damn long liao, since last yr keep say hoot then no marnee
leap of faith!
need new cable also :s22:

Basically anything sold in jaben confirm will be there. Jh roaxxne will be there too. If you need cables, pm me maybe I can help you. Same to you TS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.