Unique Melody Appreciation Thread

Guan22

How easily driven is Miracle ah?

At 15.9 ohms, Miracle is not that tough to drive.
But do give it good source for it to shine.

For me personally, the treble and staging performance are where the Miracle truly shines.

punishher

oh, so how to identify
for example i'm listening to a metal song
i only know the lows = bass

Phen8210

oh, so how to identify
for example i'm listening to a metal song
i only know the lows = bass

highs = treble lo?
Go play with EQ u straight away know le o:..

lows = lows of drums, bass guitar
highs = cymbals

congrade07

congrade
shure coming out with new earphones v soon
535 might see price drop sia

i selling mine soon :o
i scared stereo offer too good, because i ordered the rooth elpis too
omg POISON

the fiio x3 looks good leh :vijayadmin:
i want too many things sigh

Not a must to sell my 535ltd as I really like its sound signature. the mids is really really good...

At most i just keep it lor if price depreciate too much

silentx09

congrade
shure coming out with new earphones v soon
535 might see price drop sia

i selling mine soon :o
i scared stereo offer too good, because i ordered the rooth elpis too
omg POISON

the fiio x3 looks good leh :vijayadmin:
i want too many things sigh

I Don think 535 price will drop. When westone come out westone 4/4r., din c price drop drastically at westone 3/um3x/um3xrc....

Now the triple dynamic looks very interesting. But jvc also have triple dynamic. So wonder how different are the both lol.

kenz

Agree. Even BA customs or universals with same number of drivers can sound drastically different due to tuning.

Guan22

It appears that UM Global has stopped the 20% preorder discount with immediate effect.

Stephen Guo said it was a group decision.
Good, he just saved me US$480.

LOL..

Guan22

No more moolah left after a major hoot 2 days..
Stephen just saved me the agony of thinking what body organs to sell.

LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.