[Fan Club] LCHF Lifestyle - Part 3

carey

Ish no belieb ahahahah

Shushu, will chiu be organizing an all meat and fats buffet anytime this year?

Can newbie to the club like moi join pls?

Is true leh :sad:

Anytime - all are welcome (well, almost all)...hahah

Now I am in my busy period - got to wait until after mid May :D

saiyan2005

Rule 1 - you can't outexercise a bad diet (you will fall further and further behind as you age) :s8:

ya like running u really cannot run as much as u used to when young haha slowly u need to put in distance after that time will be in for working ppl like us

mikeeeey

(๑・‿・๑);85176160 said:
:eek::eek::eek:

Mum just got me a big jar of nutella not to long ago.

Jialat liao :(

Let me guess. Its that new glass jar one? Its made in germany as compared to the made in australia in plastic jar

Eien_kisu

like this?
Weston-Manual-Food-Grinder-P14294667.jpg

looks like a toy leh, i think use a few times cui already

Qoo10 - KAI HOME MEAT MINCER : Household Goods

john hanley

nobody say don't eat vegetables. you never eat veg? :eek:

I do eat veg......but for now I'm going very low on veg and no fruits LOL quickly go into keto first 30 days up then introduce veges.......start exercising liao then intro fruits

Eien_kisu

jin elite, i don't even dare to point point - a bill shock. :s13:

once in a while nia. because cheese is strong.. eat a bit only.. then keep in fridge.. so the money stretch over time.

the same amount of money spent on a steak in a restaurant.. 20 minutes gone. =\

carey

Seriously, eating all these eggs and meats......sometimes a lil uncomfortable leh......man should know what I mean........basket.......woke up to a raging boner............

Sian gotta restart my no fap liao after sooooooo long :sad:

That's the least of my problems :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.