carey

10346472_749518871791481_7600635908488433941_n.jpg

Idea :love:

twinings

Anyway, opening up for discussion on excess protein consumption...

Personally, if I eat more than my usual share of meat (think SSK or Barossa buffet), I find that my body will actually heat up a lot more and shifts my metabolism up (maybe it's just in my mind)

Weight remains fairly stable to even down slightly in the next few days...

Anyone else got anything to share? Hahah

ya can feel the pu zua feeling, especially after whacking a whole chicken the night before. :s13:

carey

ya can feel the pu zua feeling, especially after whacking a whole chicken the night before. :s13:

Nope, not the pu zua feeling - rather would start perspiring quite immediately after eating too much meat :s13:

Can really feel my body heat being cranked up to burn off the excess protein :D

twinings

ok leh! my sis says v tender haha.
I scared too raw oso. I put middle rack. 200 degree. 20 mins. soak in butter and olive oil so the base won't burnt

200 too high liao la.

the blackened part means overcooked riaos.

try 175 till internal temp reaches 70C next time. see still darkened boh.

whiteman27

Just got back my medical report.... after eating 5eggs 8 pieces of bacons for breakfast and all fatty stuff for 3 months.....

my HDL is 51, LDL is 104

testoterone is 23.8

everything clear!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.