1610005_10152424980851468_1102971031075706751_n.jpg

Awesome idea :love:

Bread replace with Omelet....

Can't wait to go QB and stock up bacon :sad:

Somatic3

Bullet Proof Coffee can store in fridge?
Very lazy keep take out blender leh :(

Eien_kisu

Bullet Proof Coffee can store in fridge?
Very lazy keep take out blender leh :(

hmm... if you make it in the blender... the butter should have temporarily emulsified with the coffee.

after you chilled it, i think the emulsion should separate, i may be wrong cos i've nv tried it. then you can use use a $2 coffee frother from daiso to emulsify it again.

but then, in terms of flavor.. coffee chilled overnight taste good meh? not sure..

starfish.starfish

I said idea - we can modify it to suit our diet, don't have to die die follow the original recipe...hahah

I would use egg omelette to replace the bread (too lazy to make gluten-free bread)...hahah

hahaha, when it comes to cooking, I am a step 1, step 2, step 3 kind of person...if I improvise, the food just becomes black :s13:

Isabella_

wa omg. today went for yoga. . didn't realize that actually can feel breathless and sweaty 1

soggy_hASHbrown

Make your own mascarpone! with Anchor cream!

But anchor cream is hard to find.. President's cream is expensive :(

what recipe u use? I found one... need cheesecloth and fridge space
http://birgitkerr.blogspot.com/2011/07/homemade-mascarpone.html?m=1

carey

Tenkaichi dinner - not that impressed :(

10492492_4346127106811_1544038944858394550_n.jpg

Pretty decent sashimi

10489905_4346125826779_3518185761686391883_n.jpg

Round 2

10406698_4346124986758_9131983677260290644_n.jpg

Round 3 :D

carey

10420339_4346126706801_9028185798306594446_n.jpg

10402029_4346126106786_8555293118214596104_n.jpg

Beef tongue - quite tough

10447868_4346126506796_1486620366088304531_n.jpg

Assorted beef parts

10527414_4346126226789_4053564190840706501_n.jpg

Liver was surprising good

1545968_4346125466770_5438721579846178284_n.jpg

We had liver again but the intestines were bad

carey

10491200_4346125186763_4754362761278478318_n.jpg

More beef parts

10534143_4346124746752_3514003704117628548_n.jpg

Sizzling on the hot plate

We also had the lamb intercoastal - very lamby...

Isabella_

Yup, yoga actually uses a lot of strength and core muscles.
Not just stretching.
Going yoga really helped to strengthen my core.

yoga can help with your posture, flexibility and elongate muscles.

I prefer Pilates, dun need to move from one position to another.
woke up had my limbs feeling so sore. experiencing different parts of the body that I had never know they existed before hahaha.

carey

woke up had my limbs feeling so sore. experiencing different parts of the body that I had never know they existed before hahaha.

Taichi is also the same thing...hahah

Moving slowly doesn't mean our bodies are not working hard :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.