BTO: Buangkok & Limbang Results out

magnetgal

Hi future neighbours, ive got Q no 144 for Buangkok vale!
Wow, is there a FB group too?

Mclairs83

No. 273 Buangkok Vale 4-room. :D

Hope can get mid level ba.. since high level all kena makan liao. :(

ping81

i see a few potential neighbours here already.
cheers! :):)

miemieberry

Wait later we dont even know that we are all happen to be living in the same block.. LOL

then wad can organize a BLOCK party.. LOL

ping81

Wah! Maybe can become side-by-side neighbours! Haha.

Can't wait for the flat selection. :s12:

me too. seriously... wanna meet up before the selection. so we can get to know neighbours b4 even we move in~ :s13::s13:

manics

welcome to buangkok vale. I am staying at the block of flats beside the new buangkok vale :D

Eviltrap

me too. seriously... wanna meet up before the selection. so we can get to know neighbours b4 even we move in~ :s13::s13:

Maybe can meet up on the day of selection itself! :s12:

Have you roughly decided on the units you're looking at? Recce the place already? Or you already know the place inside out already?

I'm quite new to the area, so will need to recce soon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.