HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

New EC at Sumang Walk

Like Tree730Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 21-08-2019, 10:47 AM   #2281

There was a month with a 4-hour period when
>1000 units were gone.
Do you use that to compare unusual time to compare ordinary times?

You should know as you trade stocks when some companies have a sudden spike /fall in profit with once-only sell off assets.
Both months has EC sales. Nothing unusual about it.

How about you comparing with June that has no EC launch of the year?

Do you use that to compare unusual time to compare ordinary times?
momoeagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-2019, 10:49 AM   #2282

Lolss.. im an assest progression agent, not just any buy/sell/rent agent.. before i propose anythg to my clients, i always need to meetup, understand their needs n why they wana buy/upgrade and work out a financial planning for them.. and also, most importantly the exit plan..even though majority will tell me they buy to stay forever n no plans to sell..
I honestly didn't know about this category of agents 👍

Apart from a good friend who is a property agent, the rest I see are usually those waiting at the showrooms.
Old 21-08-2019, 10:56 AM   #2283

We don't whine here.
We believe we can talk down Singapore property market.
But somehow 1 year of CM 2018 later, I managed to talk it up here. Lol
this mergui is full of ******** and delusional as always..never give up any chances to talk up the market LOL
trevallyo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-08-2019, 12:21 PM   #2284

So piermont grand is "bmw" and the treasure trove is "honda" ?
Maybe she meant pg and tt are Hondas

One Pearl Bank bmw

and also Sentosa Cove rolls royce

😀
Old 21-08-2019, 12:47 PM   #2285

More bad economic news today.

Over 50% of SMEs see drop in profit margins, and 40% of SMEs see drop in revenues.

60% of listed companies quarterly results did worse than the corresponding quarter.