SBF - November 2018

eve2303

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 08 May 2019 00055

terrorblade

Bukit Batok 5R Selection

2 Apr
293A #27-514
296A #11-58
461B #04-724

3 Apr
293A #21-514
293B #23-520
461A #16-700

9 Apr
292C #26-232
293C #16-524
445A #12-427

10 Apr
292B #27-224
445A #17-431

16 Apr
440B #09-725
450B #17-613

17 Apr
293B #11-520
293A #17-514

22 Apr
453A #18-757

23 Apr
443A #08-835
446A #09-415
452A #20-739

24 Apr
452A #17-729

30 Apr
450B #14-613
461D #04-752

7 May
450B #09-609

8 May
292C #04-234
435C #08-950
440B #11-723

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 08 May 2019 00034

hoshi5

Bukit Batok 5R Selection

2 Apr
293A #27-514
296A #11-58
461B #04-724

3 Apr
293A #21-514
293B #23-520
461A #16-700

9 Apr
292C #26-232
293C #16-524
445A #12-427

10 Apr
292B #27-224
445A #17-431

16 Apr
440B #09-725
450B #17-613

17 Apr
293B #11-520
293A #17-514

22 Apr
453A #18-757

23 Apr
443A #08-835
446A #09-415
452A #20-739

24 Apr
452A #17-729

30 Apr
450B #14-613
461D #04-752

7 May
450B #09-609

8 May

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 08 May 2019 00034

Left 28 flats to choose from. That means only 6 dropouts?

hoshi5

You've better chances than me. My appt is on 17 May. I probably have nothing much left to select.
I think still have chance... coz I just checked and Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 07 May 2019 00034..

So meaning 9 drop outs, and if ur queue is within 60, still got chance ar!

terrorblade

I think still have chance... coz I just checked and Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 07 May 2019 00034..

So meaning 9 drop outs, and if ur queue is within 60, still got chance ar!

I'm 6x. Probably left with #2/#3 which not preferred probably drop out.

jericho75

I see... Any idea how the hdb appt processing is like? Is it every Mon, wed and Fri? Like that no need to monitor during weekends...

depends on their mood. if watch liverpool vs barca then sleepy can call lesser ppl. seriously inefficient lor. just online apply auto login minus cpf then mail the keys over ok liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.