Honor Note 10 (6.95 inch AMOLED)

versionV

Which link u buy from? Thinking of getting also.
I bought from this shop call Bo Shenjing Digital franchise store. But funny now their listing is no longer in taobao. Only left two other shop selling note 10 there.

versionV

Hey guys, need some advice here, receive msg from ezbuy telling me to switch to sea freight due to battery issue. So is it safe to ship by sea and how much longer it take as compare to airfreight. Thk a lot....

versionV

I think because of the free powerbank I choosed. Now ask them try to dispose the powerbank in order to use back sensitive air...

DarkTemplar

Item delivered. Very high quality. There are quite a few video and photo comparisons already so I'll just highlight the main differences: Honor Note 10 6+128 (3199 RMB) vs Mi Max 3 6+128 (1999 RMB).

The difference of 1200 RMB mainly goes into

- Performance.
- Screen + Widevine L1.
- NFC.
- Dolby Atmos.

Overall very satisfied. YMMV.

versionV

Latest update, solved the air freight issue by giving up the free power bank. But to my surprise ezbuy charge me another $110 for the agent fee, freight cost and gst. So all in paid $820 for this phone. A bit regret but no choice now. Hopefully phone is really as good as bro dark say...

kennyboy

Latest update, solved the air freight issue by giving up the free power bank. But to my surprise ezbuy charge me another $110 for the agent fee, freight cost and gst. So all in paid $820 for this phone. A bit regret but no choice now. Hopefully phone is really as good as bro dark say...
WTF? Another $110? GST is how much?

Nakedtoes

Seen comparison video.. Honor bad point is video, no 3.5mm, battery life not as good.. Cause for 970 even if same 5500mah as max 3 also can't last as long as sd 636..

Strong point is amoled screen, flagship cpu and low light camera.

Overall max 3 still the better buy if not hardcore gamer..

kennyboy

Think will wait for local set see sell how much.. Huawei is provide 2 years warranty at least something.
Question is whether got local set or not, based on past history.....maybe not. Maybe wait a month I guess.

kennyboy

Seen comparison video.. Honor bad point is video, no 3.5mm, battery life not as good.. Cause for 970 even if same 5500mah as max 3 also can't last as long as sd 636..

AMOLED is my main reason. Once you go AMOLED, LCD tak boleh make it.

And all my audio equipment is wireless, so 3.5mm port is good to have, but not essential. Dongle life lor. Downgrading from a Note 8 to this heheh....

RLWZ21

AMOLED is my main reason. Once you go AMOLED, LCD tak boleh make it.

And all my audio equipment is wireless, so 3.5mm port is good to have, but not essential. Dongle life lor. Downgrading from a Note 8 to this heheh....

note 8 is better though? why do that?

DarkTemplar

It has a very good screen. Also has DRM L1. Rock solid video playback.

I don't game at all. What clinches the deal is NFC and almost double performance in general. This is not often emphasized but the storage is UFS, so it's really fast all around.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.