2018 iPad Pro

deathst

manofsorrows

Guys, if the pencil is attached to the ipad, does it charge constantly or it will deplete itself? I left it overnight and saw that it depleted instead of remaining at 100%. Yes ipad battery got drop.

deathst

stupidog

ipad pro sexperts,

does anyone know why these 2 images are greyed out ?

i exported from affinity photo to these places

1) google drive (didn't show up in my drive)
2) icloud (greyed out)
3) on my ipad (greyed out)

now i wanna share / delete also cannot...

3Ywixmr.jpg

please help asap cos i left 2 days to return the ipad if it cannot serve my purpose. then i will buy macbook air or SP6

Thanks in adv

deathst

ipad pro sexperts,

does anyone know why these 2 images are greyed out ?

i exported from affinity photo to these places

1) google drive (didn't show up in my drive)
2) icloud (greyed out)
3) on my ipad (greyed out)

now i wanna share / delete also cannot...

3Ywixmr.jpg

please help asap cos i left 2 days to return the ipad if it cannot serve my purpose. then i will buy macbook air or SP6

Thanks in adv

That usually it is not exporting properly.
Have you tried uploading directly to Google drive BUT NOT through the files app?

stupidog

mackie8

guys.. how much is the usable space in the 64gb model?
can i use lightroom in ipad to edit raw files? without LR CC subscription?

spunkbrat

tried that many times, but see from pc = google drive , dun have the file :(

so i wondering if i shud return the ipad and get mba instead so troublesome with the files :s22:

Try googling some of the Affinity forums, don't think its new problem, also don't seem to have been resolved since 2017.

stupidog

deathst

*adiBOY

Never heard of 25% open box.

Apple strictly follows 14 days after day of purchase as Long as everything is Not damaged.

There’s a return policy only for iPhone/iPad in Singapore where it states that an open box of 25% will be imposed for returns of iPhone/iPad.

stupidog

lol kns today go apple store buy apple pencil cos i cannot wait for delivery

in the end kenah summon by nea

now my pencil costs me $389 :s22:

then heng heng buy the ticket numbers, tio TOTO :s13:

earn back many times liao :D

dunno is considered heng or suay leh

if no summon no ticket means no win toto lolol

kudo2904

There’s a return policy only for iPhone/iPad in Singapore where it states that an open box of 25% will be imposed for returns of iPhone/iPad.

Assessed not imposed. If you are genuine buyer I don’t see any reason why they will charge you. I returned an iPhone X last year without any charge.

espano

Jus wondering how many of you folks purchased your iPad from M1. It is cheaper overall based on the getting with the surf lite plan.

However then the Apple Pencil will not get the APple Care.

Anyone experienced getting a unit that is bent from a telco. Will they allow you to do a 1-1 exchange?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.