High Tea Ala Carte Buffet @ XJN

Date. Sat 18 Apr
Time. 2 to 4 pm
Venue. XJN @ Marina Sq
Price. $20 ++ or around $25.70 nett with wet tissue n free flow tea
Click for menu

----------------------------------------------

Weekend Buffet Lunch @ Bay Hotel

Date. A Sat/Sun in May (a suitable date where everyone can make it will be arranged)
Time. 12 to 4 pm
Venue. Bay Hotel near harbourfront MRT
Price. $19.90 nett
Click for details

kitaeshi

deal having promo less 12% on all deal for $88 and above ^^. maybe can do tat for xjn so each person 17.6 and today last day!!!

delson_tan

deal having promo less 12% on all deal for $88 and above ^^. maybe can do tat for xjn so each person 17.6 and today last day!!!

I think they increased the price for this promotion. I was monitoring some items and the price did went up. Although for this promo, the base price only went up by 10 cents but for the other item I was looking at, I would have ended up paying more. Not very honest IMO.

Toons

wow peach garden miramar monday is suckling pig but need 4 person. anyone organise it?

Bro, any more details on this? Cos afaik, the ala carte buffet menu is the same throughout the week. They dun have specific themes or items on certain days etc.

If really got suckling pig on their ala carte buffet menu, you confirm the day, i get the nos :D

tomb

think the 50% suckling pig is only for ala carte order. not included in the buffet menu.

promotion_miramar2015.jpg

Toons

And I was about to raise my hand for pig buffet... Sian 1/2

Huh? Tot you super busy this month? If you can, join us for XJN this sat lar. Details in the post earlier. Its nice n so long never see you liao.

Toons

K BBQ Buffet @ KBB Toa Payoh

Date. Thu 16 Apr
Time. 630 pm
Venue. KBB @ Toa Payoh Central
Price. $25 nett

-------------------------------------------------------

High Tea Ala Carte Buffet @ XJN

Date. Sat 18 Apr
Time. 2 to 4 pm
Venue. XJN @ Marina Sq
Price. $20 ++ or around $25.70 nett with wet tissue n free flow tea
Click for menu

---------------------------------------------

Weekend Buffet Lunch @ Bay Hotel

Date. A Sat/Sun in May (a suitable date where everyone can make it will be arranged)
Time. 12 to 4 pm
Venue. Bay Hotel near harbourfront MRT
Price. $19.90 nett
Click for details

hotyrole

My birthday is tmr.

Any buffet special to share ?

If not, might be considering Park Royal Pickering

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.