Genting FAQ - Part 2

ronleech

nope no car bro. lol. should be taking coach or if feeling adventurous may try taking train to KL too lol.

lol.... me will be staying 5 nite starting from 25 Dec.....self drive....maybe we met there before...just donno each other:s13:

Denikeve

lol.... me will be staying 5 nite starting from 25 Dec.....self drive....maybe we met there before...just donno each other:s13:

wah how much points u use to redeem so many nights sia?! I only staying 4 nights until 29 hahaha.

infiltratioz

Just a quick advise if you really want go in. In Genting Casino(Not high world one),there's like 3 entrance. If they really check on one entrace,you can try the other two. I use this when i was like 18 :s13::s13:. Rmb,don't be scared and just walk straight,think of random stuff when u walk across the security check.

I want to gamble big but scared later kena caught and winnings forfeited. :( Plus I want the point from gambling, so looks like I will have to wait it out.

limkim1978

Hi Guys,

Do you know how the reward point is earned?

Is it by how much you bet or the time you stay at the machine?

Do you know a website that share this information?

Thanks..

Ringwraiths

wah how much points u use to redeem so many nights sia?! I only staying 4 nights until 29 hahaha.

Hmmm lol think maybe next time we can do a road trip up to GH haha get more bro / sis la think it might be fun tot

HWZ Genting Thread Outing haha

Denikeve

Hi Guys,

Thanks..

don't think anybody will know exactly how the points how given. but generally the higher the minimum bet of the table/slot machine you are playing then then higher the number of points u will earn.

ThisIshReal

I want to gamble big but scared later kena caught and winnings forfeited. :( Plus I want the point from gambling, so looks like I will have to wait it out.

:s13: Haha don't worry. Once you are inside casino,no matter how big u win,they won't check you one(Unless slot machine,you win jackpot,of course they need to check your identity). Point wise,can say quite useless if you got family members with points also. But of course got free stuff,who don't want. :s13:

ThisIshReal

Hi Guys,

Thanks..

Points is earned depends on how long u stayed at the table. If you say those machine like Roulette,etc,i think(can't confirm) it's based on how much u bet. This is my 2 cent from my experience,so if i'm wrong,please correct me :)

ThisIshReal

Wa looks like alot ppl going up from 20+ dec to 29 dec. Haha i think got chance will meet tio u guys. I'm going up during that time period also. That's why i suddenly pop up in this topic. :s13:

Denikeve

Wa looks like alot ppl going up from 20+ dec to 29 dec. Haha i think got chance will meet tio u guys. I'm going up during that time period also. That's why i suddenly pop up in this topic. :s13:

lol even if i see u there also won't know it's u. but nonetheless hope we all Huat big time together. HUAT AH!

Denikeve

@#$%^*( hahah kk i see when its a good time to org

Sure bro once the initial plan are out i let u guys know when its the propose date to choose from haha

lol swee la bro thx! do update us again!

anyway next year I already booked 3 rooms on feb 25-27, going up with my bunch of friends for post cny party haha. see whether those dates fit u anot.

ronleech

18pts for 25 - 28 (check out) - 28 and 29 nite is my birthday free room....got free x 2 freeze show tix too.....

Denikeve

18pts for 25 - 28 (check out) - 28 and 29 nite is my birthday free room....got free x 2 freeze show tix too.....

oh u also used the 18points/night promo ah? I booked 4 nights using that cost me 72 points :( hahaha.

The_Flash

just wondering, those who've redeemed the free 2 nights + 2 freeze show tickets promo for birthday, after I receive sms confirmation, what's the procedure for check-in and getting the tickets over there?

I also made another redemption of 1 more room using GP for the same 2 nights, won't have any issues right?

Denikeve

just wondering, those who've redeemed the free 2 nights + 2 freeze show tickets promo for birthday, after I receive sms confirmation, what's the procedure for check-in and getting the tickets over there?

I also made another redemption of 1 more room using GP for the same 2 nights, won't have any issues right?

just bring your worldcard there and tell them u got 2 rooms same dates. both your Bookings will be inside their system.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.