Part 2 - Sky Avenue / SIM / Groceries
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTTy8u7RPmk

Part 3 - Cheap and Good food to eat
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E95WGKlH6Qk

Part 4 - Premium Outlets / Massage / Real Food Court
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0NuN0dFIRE&t=4s

The_Red_X

Hey guys, can i check with you if you can successfully login to your Genting account? I have made a hotel booking few weeks ago, but now i try to log in today the whole day, it says can't log in. Man.. Wanted to double check the booking as we will be going this week.

yamenaidepure

Hey guys, can i check with you if you can successfully login to your Genting account? I have made a hotel booking few weeks ago, but now i try to log in today the whole day, it says can't log in. Man.. Wanted to double check the booking as we will be going this week.

Did you receive the email confirmation from them?

Paul Lee

No problem logging in my account.

Arina Hashimoto

can login no problem.

i just realised they go put my face in the account.
now can see my own photo when login LOL

Smarty2

Try login using pc if mobile app fail. Or just reset yr password via "Forgot Password"...

Cud it be u hv login to wrong genting app? .. there's another one called GRA for product redemption.

nofearck

Anyone here too??

Wanted to try pontoon but don’t really know the rules. Different from our usual blackjack we play during cny? Haha

Angtehkor

Need help from slot Bros and sis. If I bet RM10 per spin and I set my loss limit rm100 and winning target rm1000. Can work a not. I know the loss limit amount is too small 10 spins only. Is the winning target ok or too high. Normally when you guys play slot machine what is your loss limit and winning target. Is it possible to have decent playing time with a rm100 betting RM10 even if you don't win. I know if you never hit a bigger win your rm100 gone in 30 seconds. I know sometimes you can get a big win in just a few press. If the amount for loss limit is too little. What it is the ideal loss limit amount for RM10 per spin

Smarty2

Need help from slot Bros and sis. If I bet RM10 per spin and I set my loss limit rm100 and winning target rm1000. Can work a not. I know the loss limit amount is too small 10 spins only. Is the winning target ok or too high. Normally when you guys play slot machine what is your loss limit and winning target. Is it possible to have decent playing time with a rm100 betting RM10 even if you don't win. I know if you never hit a bigger win your rm100 gone in 30 seconds. I know sometimes you can get a big win in just a few press. If the amount for loss limit is too little. What it is the ideal loss limit amount for RM10 per spin
Recent years i play less n less slots but lately i found a slot called "Lightning"...min 1¢ denom (configurable to other denoms).

Very very difficult to find empty seats @ Skycasino Lvl 1 as those aunties and uncles love this game so much - on average RM100 can last u easily more than 1 hr on min bet RM0.50 �...u can chk it out in the vid below.

https://youtu.be/lgd3Ka9gvOA

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 6 PRO using GAGT

Angtehkor

Recent years i play less n less slots but lately i found a slot called "Lightning"...min 1¢ denom (configurable to other denoms).

Very very difficult to find empty seats @ Skycasino Lvl 1 as those aunties and uncles love this game so much - on average RM100 can last u easily more than 1 hr on min bet RM0.50 *********...u can chk it out in the vid below.

That the aristocrat lightning link. I saw in at ok level 1 but always full house

Angtehkor

Very very difficult to find empty seats @ Skycasino Lvl 1 as those aunties and uncles love this game so much - on average RM100 can last u easily more than 1 hr on min bet RM0.50 *********...u can chk it out in the vid below.

So you mean the loss limit amount need to be 200 times the bet????

Smarty2

So you mean the loss limit amount need to be 200 times the bet????

Hahaha... slots for me is for relax/leisure after Huat at tables... it's not my habit to really analyse or count those spins...

i just play with a small budget...hoping to hit the Major or Grand JP😜 as with Lightning Link u can win JP with very minimal bet....

I dun hv a definite answer to yr question...the slot's denom is also configurable..i dun stick to 1 denom all the way..honestly, I'm not too much into slots...

I only wanna shr with u tat with this particular slot u really can hv a prolonged play without much capital but at same time hv a shot at the JP.

Ringwraiths

Some bro might had already pointed out..but i just post this up for awareness ya.

Do not treat / give $$ to PRC lurking in Genting.. just during my last trip was being approached by 1 guy and gal very well dressed. Ask me if can treat them for dinner or give them some $$ as they had lose money in casino..so i just add as if i dun understand chinese and walked away..

Later was being approached by a mid 40s auntie asking the same thing and i did the same thingy.

I walked ard and buy some food and while heading back to hotel..That well dressed couple and the old auntie are walking together and they had so called linked up with other well dress ladies and walking and talking happily after awhile they scattered off and happened to saw afew of them approaching pple acting as if very pitiful etc...

So for you all to think abt this ya (for awareness)

Paul Lee

I would say it's not impossible to hit 'something' within 10 spins but it really depends on the machines. Some machines are 'easier' (relatively speaking of cos) to hit payouts than others.

For me, I usually play 1x max bet 5c (so usually 30-50 credits). I limit my loss to RM50 and usually stops when I reached it.

If I managed to hit some extended payout, I would continue until I hit the next RM50 level (eg. RM100, RM150 etc) So say I start with RM50 and managed to win until 100+. I would continue until I hit 150 or stop when I drop back to 100.

Just for sharing and reference. I dun think there is a right way or wrong way to play slots. It's right when you win. And wrong when you lose. :s13:

Smarty2

Wrong channel lah. I only played 3 Card Poker.

I can only point him to the gaming guide on genting site >> https://www.rwgenting.com/Casino/Gaming_Guide/pontoon/

I dun want to get insulted, scolded and threatened by other players. :)

I think bro smilingbuddha and JohnTKS are more experienced in playing pontoon.

If u hv played 3-Pictures (not to be confused with 3-card poker) b4 u will know that players can get equally unhappy when new player come in and just open another box 🤣🤣🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.