Genting FAQ - Part 3

Angtehkor

I would say it's not impossible to hit 'something' within 10 spins but it really depends on the machines. Some machines are 'easier' (relatively speaking of cos) to hit payouts than others.

For me, I usually play 1x max bet 5c (so usually 30-50 credits). I limit my loss to RM50 and usually stops when I reached it.

If I managed to hit some extended payout, I would continue until I hit the next RM50 level (eg. RM100, RM150 etc) So say I start with RM50 and managed to win until 100+. I would continue until I hit 150 or stop when I drop back to 100.

Just for sharing and reference. I dun think there is a right way or wrong way to play slots. It's right when you win. And wrong when you lose. :s13:

Thank you for the tip. So you betting RM1.50 to 2.50 with a rm50 bankroll that 20 to 33 times your bet 20 to 33 spins. If up 100,150,200,250 then goes down to 200 you stop. I get the tips now thank.

Paul Lee

If u hv played 3-Pictures (not to be confused with 3-card poker) b4 u will know that players can get equally unhappy when new player come in and just open another box ������

Nay. I dun like to play 3 Pictures becos I think it's damn difficult to huat with the puny payout.

Frankly, I have not witnessed that before so cannot comment.

Maybe next trip up I will pay attention. But then again, I also rather table watch other games than 3 pictures. :s13:

ghregular

Can silver card holder enter Gold club?

Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT

only if a gold member invites you but there's nothing there. one thing you get is more privacy (some needs it like me for fresher air) and a notch up at crockford. of course makan is foc there but frankly once u r in casino nothing there is foc.

ghregular

ghregular

If u hv played 3-Pictures (not to be confused with 3-card poker) b4 u will know that players can get equally unhappy when new player come in and just open another box 🤣🤣🤣

walau last trip someone just sat beside me at 3cards but instead of placing bet on his own side he longpang me winning 2 rounds. by the 3rd, the cards just turned opposite. kaanineh dont know what happened!

ghregular

I would say it's not impossible to hit 'something' within 10 spins but it really depends on the machines. Some machines are 'easier' (relatively speaking of cos) to hit payouts than others.

For me, I usually play 1x max bet 5c (so usually 30-50 credits). I limit my loss to RM50 and usually stops when I reached it.

If I managed to hit some extended payout, I would continue until I hit the next RM50 level (eg. RM100, RM150 etc) So say I start with RM50 and managed to win until 100+. I would continue until I hit 150 or stop when I drop back to 100.

Just for sharing and reference. I dun think there is a right way or wrong way to play slots. It's right when you win. And wrong when you lose. :s13:

your last 2 sentences may spare you the darts.
anyways after an incident when i told my wifey to stop playing a quad machine after she had been slotting for quite awhile only to return and found the major 10k plus gone! she was furious with me and a lesson learned - you never know. so i never sounded a word since then and several times she got big ones as big as 50k type.

Paul Lee

only if a gold member invites you but there's nothing there. one thing you get is more privacy (some needs it like me for fresher air) and a notch up at crockford. of course makan is foc there but frankly once u r in casino nothing there is foc.

Yeah. I only know the hot drinks at SkyGold is free.

The drinks at MaximGold is no longer free if you ordered at the counter.

Smarty2

walau last trip someone just sat beside me at 3cards but instead of placing bet on his own side he longpang me winning 2 rounds. by the 3rd, the cards just turned opposite. kaanineh dont know what happened!

I wud say it's all luck...but i did experience b4 wat u hv described...just can't explain - there were times in a 1-on-1 situation with dealer - and when i was on a long winning-streak - once ppl came in n place in my box the effect is felt either immediate or within next 2-3 hands.

If u hv seen the inside mechanism of the shuffler, it's a continuous rotating wheel - thus i can't really figure out/ doubtful they hv a way to manipulate in accordance to crowd condition.

For 3-pics, i like to play 1-on-1 bcuz i like to open or close betting boxes as when i felt "necessary" (not really so frequent tho) without incurring the wrath of other players.

Thus, if got new ppl who join in later i politely ask them whether they can tolerate my style of play since i was there first and been playing a while..some were ok & some just skip that table and choose other empty tables...😂😂😂

Smarty2

Yeah. I only know the hot drinks at SkyGold is free.

The drinks at MaximGold is no longer free if you ordered at the counter.

And it seems they hv in one way or another succeeded in moving the crowd to Sky Gold by doing so 😁...

Zaalaa

Guys genuine question. If 10-11 August going up Genting.

Able to buy room on the spot? Can’t find already anywhere.

The app booking very spotty. It will appear and disappear

Ringwraiths

Have you tried Agoda? FYI 10-11 Aug is super peak so abit hard

Paul Lee

I wud say it's all luck...but i did experience b4 wat u hv described...just can't explain - there were times in a 1-on-1 situation with dealer - and when i was on a long winning-streak - once ppl came in n place in my box the effect is felt either immediate or within next 2-3 hands.

If u hv seen the inside mechanism of the shuffler, it's a continuous rotating wheel - thus i can't really figure out/ doubtful they hv a way to manipulate in accordance to crowd condition.

There is at least one member here who stands ready to dispute your doubt about the manipulation of the card shuffler. :)

I mean how many times have we seen this at the table. You've been playing for a long time with middling luck. A new chappie sits down and immediately gets on a winning streak.

My last trip lagi best. I was sitting at the position #7 (just before dealer). An auntie sits down on #6. The next hand dealer straight flush! :s13:

It's just one of life's mysteries.

I know that some games like Baccarat and 3 Pictures has an expanded Betting box to allow standing punters to place bets. But other games like 3 card poker and Texas hold 'em dun really have that.

So I'm not really sure what's the unwritten rules. I suppose the standing punter should politely ask the sitting player before placing a bet. Personally, I dun mind but I also know some people dun like people to add on.

ghregular

For 3-pics, i like to play 1-on-1 bcuz i like to open or close betting boxes as when i felt "necessary" (not really so frequent tho) without incurring the wrath of other players.

Thus, if got new ppl who join in later i politely ask them whether they can tolerate my style of play since i was there first and been playing a while..some were ok & some just skip that table and choose other empty tables...😂😂😂

perhaps in rwgenting they can manipulate but i doubt they can do it at rws

Smarty2

Bro, give yrself a break - just dial +65-68239888...u will be routed to GH reservations center...local call charges only.

Let them do the work for u... risky if u just plan to walk in n hope for the best.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.