Genting FAQ - Part 3

Paul Lee

RM 100=1GP, if I slot in 5 RM 100 and finished playing that, wouldn't I also get 5GP .... so it's the same as getting the package leh other than the makan voucher .....

The RM100=1GP is for spending in the restaurant and shops. I think slots doesn't work that way.

IIRC, its 200RM = 1GP for slots . I ever see this posted at the old Monte Carlo casino. That was more than a yr back so not sure if it still applies now. Maybe the regular slots player can confirm. Based on my own observation, it seems about right based on the GP I get for playing slots.

Cpitalfarmer

The RM100=1GP is for spending in the restaurant and shops. I think slots doesn't work that way.

IIRC, its 200RM = 1GP for slots . I ever see this posted at the old Monte Carlo casino. That was more than a yr back so not sure if it still applies now. Maybe the regular slots player can confirm. Based on my own observation, it seems about right based on the GP I get for playing slots

ETG is about 1000RM=1GP

Paul Lee

ETG is about 1000RM=1GP

That sounds about right.

I rem my last trip I was given NN ETG credit. So I went to the electronic roulette to try my luck. I think I turnover about RM100 or so before I stop.

I checked my account and was given 0.08GP for that session. :s13:

vaxvms

seem many interested in GP only
pumping in cash to get GP only?

periods...........

datolim

Penny wise......erghhhhh...pound foolish 😁

Slot play is additive.
Some play a one way game.
Bring a bundle of cash and play until the last note is inserted into the slot machine.
Don't have enough money left for transport back or have a meal.
If this is not problem gambling or pathological gambling I don't know what is.

vaxvms

Penny wise......erghhhhh...pound foolish 😁

haha so deep you bro........

next wk KL bzi trip night go up check in

june also booked already......free rooms + GP redemption.....
now my balance jin pathetic liao haha

Smarty2

haha so deep you bro........

next wk KL bzi trip night go up check in

june also booked already......free rooms + GP redemption.....
now my balance jin pathetic liao haha

Bro - u can consider buying the Prosperity Room pkg online..FWH room @ RM200 - free RM200 NN chips/ ETG/ Slots...This is more worth buying compared to the so called NN pkg with GP's.

But do note that for Fri, Sat & Sun rooms - only free RM100 NN's given altho price of room is still @ RM200...

https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/promotions/Prosperity-Room-Deal/

vaxvms

Smarty2

thks bro

rooms all booked

FWH is out once u tasted better room lolxx

LOL...agree with u on the "taste" thingy...nevertheless, OK la...this one shud be fine for those who's on a last min/ unplanned 1 or 2 day's short trip - who will need a place for just sleep and rest only... for those who spent most time in casino and not in room.

Value for money to those who dun hv enuf GP's or dun wish to pay with own $$ for expensive hotels like Maxim or GG - the free NN of equal value given out is oso something rare for "purchase" category of accommodation - of course, dun compare those free monthly complimentary nights given laaa...

vaxvms

LOL...agree with u on the "taste" thingy...nevertheless, OK la...this one shud be fine for those who's on a last min/ unplanned 1 or 2 day's short trip - who will need a place for just sleep and rest only... for those who spent most time in casino and not in room.

Value for money to those who dun hv enuf GP's or dun wish to pay with own $$ for expensive hotels like Maxim or GG - the free NN of equal value given out is oso something rare for "purchase" category of accommodation - of course, dun compare those free monthly complimentary nights given laaa...

yup agreed on https://www.rwgenting.com/gentingrewards/promotions/Prosperity-Room-Deal/ lobang
deal consider a free room to me.....only thing need to wash away rm200 NN chips

vaxvms

Bro - gd news for butterflies like u 😁 - they now allow those non-seating players to throw card for GP clocking...at least in Sky they now allow - i guess the same with old casino bah...

really?
this new genting marketing team realli make no sense on their proposal
but thats how the world running today

Smarty2

really?
this new genting marketing team realli make no sense on their proposal
but thats how the world running today

I guess they realise how many pro's and hard-hitters are floating around fr table to table...these butterflies are not captured under their radar... when finally they try to tally overall gaming profit/loss against individual cardholders i guess they knocked against the wall...thus, the need to bring back those punters under their radar...but pit-bosses will hv a hard time monitoring those not putting bets.

Btw - those using meal vouchers from GP redemption (eg.deduct 9 pts) now will hv limited choice in the outlets...at least i know that it can't be used @ Good Luck restaurant or Hou Mei at Lvl-1 of Sky Casino...

Only vouchers fr bus programs/rolling can be used...they really calculate the ROI until the minute details....

For 9-pts vouchers, only can go to Peace Cafe/ Express, Pot Luck, old casino Good Luck restaurant, Gold Noodles Bar & Hainan Express.

ghregular

I guess they realise how many pro's and hard-hitters are floating around fr table to table...these butterflies are not captured under their radar... when finally they try to tally overall gaming profit/loss against individual cardholders i guess they knocked against the wall...thus, the need to bring back those punters under their radar...but pit-bosses will hv a hard time monitoring those not putting bets.

Btw - those using meal vouchers from GP redemption (eg.deduct 9 pts) now will hv limited choice in the outlets...at least i know that it can't be used @ Good Luck restaurant or Hou Mei at Lvl-1 of Sky Casino...

Only vouchers fr bus programs/rolling can be used...they really calculate the ROI until the minute details....

For 9-pts vouchers, only can go to Peace Cafe/ Express, Pot Luck, old casino Good Luck restaurant, Gold Noodles Bar & Hainan Express.

no offence ok but if u go genting to pua, just makan anything you like and a good one too to be happy. imagine u sink in hundreds if not thousand. dont bother abt points deduction coupon..go be happy..

ghregular

thks bro

rooms all booked

FWH is out once u tasted better room lolxx

ya not boasting but htl like gg and maxims beat it hands down. but i understand to get free rms for these htls not easy. resort htl is still better i feel.

vsvs24

ya not boasting but htl like gg and maxims beat it hands down. but i understand to get free rms for these htls not easy. resort htl is still better i feel.

Next time maybe you can try the theme park hotel suite.

Smarty2

no offence ok but if u go genting to pua, just makan anything you like and a good one too to be happy. imagine u sink in hundreds if not thousand. dont bother abt points deduction coupon..go be happy..

No offence to u too, bro...just take it as info lor...i believe u hv been following this forum for pretty long as well...all sorts of info shared by bros here...not all info are of interests to all strata levels of gamblers..not everyone think the same way or live life the same as u or me...thus, no need to split hairs over other people's choice..to each his own..😉...

Most of the time i eat outside but once a while also makan inside...some food not bad also actually...that's why i share what i knew..

wiiplaynoww

I book Sunday - monday room

Will I be able to check in after 12am on sat using the self service kiosk?

Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.