Genting FAQ - Part 3

Ringwraiths

which new VR?

VOID expensive but nice

which theme ? standard starwar i guess haha

zipline still xlose ?

Yeah the starwar one they quite enjoy it.. The new VR (I cant recall the name) it still under making it like link to Imaginatricks

Zipline yeah still close 'Under Maintenance' hmm due to the recent scary incident

vodka_supernova

If u r just looking for free/ comp rooms it doesn't really matter whether u hv got yr upgraded card on hand or not - as they only care how much GP's u hv clocked... it's all computerised and yr entitlements are very individualised.

Good to know :)

hwarzoner

Hello Highlanders, if i booked 2 FWH rooms using 2 separate card each.
And i prefer side/side or at least 1-2 rooms away from each other.

Can this request be fulfilled by using the self check-in kiosk or do i need to check-in over the counter and tell them the request?

can do at kiosk but need to pay RM5. best is do at counter also need to pay RM5

vaxvms

Napoleon and Josephine. A WMS slot. I didn't win lah. Lost a few hundred. But could last me for 3 days betting 4RM per spin. And gotten me loads of points. :)

21 hr of spinning min 100++ GP gain
next stay maxim or resort min

vaxvms

Yeah the starwar one they quite enjoy it.. The new VR (I cant recall the name) it still under making it like link to Imaginatricks

Zipline yeah still close 'Under Maintenance' hmm due to the recent scary incident

ya ..zipline wanted to also me...heng that guy got helmet else head sure pianz...another excuse to go up again haha

dun recall i see any new VR leh
u see it where?

Hi guys! Just checking about NN slot credits. I understand the new system allows RM500 (5GP earned) + RM500 add on package (6GP), and hence RM1000 = 11GP + meal voucher. Was just wondering, by these calculations, would it be definitely worth it to purchase the NN credits?

If I do not purchase NN credits, and just play RM1000, what is the earning rate on the slot machines?

Paiseh! a bit blur about this one. Hope to get some info on this. Thanks a lot guys!

Paul Lee

Hi guys! Just checking about NN slot credits. I understand the new system allows RM500 (5GP earned) + RM500 add on package (6GP), and hence RM1000 = 11GP + meal voucher. Was just wondering, by these calculations, would it be definitely worth it to purchase the NN credits?

If I do not purchase NN credits, and just play RM1000, what is the earning rate on the slot machines?

I never play with NN slots before (except the free one of cos :s13:) so my answers may not be 100% accurate (but should not be too far off)

First, when you play with NN slots, you earned no GP from your play. You earned 1GP from RM200 turnaround. So if you damn unlucky and won nothing, you will earn min 5GP. How much more GP you can earn will depends on your luck of cos.

With cash, you can choose to walk away at any time. With NN Credit, it's valid for 2 days and you have no choice but to 'wash' them at the machines. So pros and cons.

vaxvms

Paiseh! a bit blur about this one. Hope to get some info on this. Thanks a lot guys!

if u got all the time to play than just roll the chip and get a free meal + additional perks

i prefer cash more than the useless GP haha

vsvs24

Napoleon and Josephine. A WMS slot. I didn't win lah. Lost a few hundred. But could last me for 3 days betting 4RM per spin. And gotten me loads of points. :)

I have not seen this machine. Where is it ? (Sky casino ? Which level ? )

Ooo understand. Thanks bro! Also, the 1gp from 200RM turnaround is just a guesstimate issit ? :)

I never play with NN slots before (except the free one of cos :s13:) so my answers may not be 100% accurate (but should not be too far off)

First, when you play with NN slots, you earned no GP from your play. You earned 1GP from RM200 turnaround. So if you damn unlucky and won nothing, you will earn min 5GP. How much more GP you can earn will depends on your luck of cos.

With cash, you can choose to walk away at any time. With NN Credit, it's valid for 2 days and you have no choice but to 'wash' them at the machines. So pros and cons.

vaxvms

Think the name is "Imaginatrix Virtual Reality'

din notice that

u realized the skytripolis theme park many ride need 1A1K as kid like cannot hit min height...even bumper car
pricing stupid...1 day rm60 2 days rm78 haha

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Paul Lee

Ooo understand. Thanks bro! Also, the 1gp from 200RM turnaround is just a guesstimate issit ? :)

The 200RM turnaround 1GP is actually better than a guesstimate. Back when Monte Carlo was still opened, right after you walked behind the fish tank entrance, near the membership kiosk is a couple of electronic 'notice boards'.

It used to flash this 'fact' regularly (for those who bother to stop and read :s13:). Of course, that was at least a few years back so Uncle Lim might have adjusted the amount. But based on my personal observation, it seems to be more or less the same.

Maybe next time when you played, you can observe your points and see if its accurate or not. Good luck!

Ringwraiths

din notice that

u realized the skytripolis theme park many ride need 1A1K as kid like cannot hit min height...even bumper car
pricing stupid...1 day rm60 2 days rm78 haha

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Yeah and furthermore some ride had been like closed for maintenance when i was there also like eg: bummer car..the bummer car at level 2 had been like totally closed maybe make way for the VR thingy..

Nice nice! Thanks a lot! Will test it out end July! Haha

The 200RM turnaround 1GP is actually better than a guesstimate. Back when Monte Carlo was still opened, right after you walked behind the fish tank entrance, near the membership kiosk is a couple of electronic 'notice boards'.

It used to flash this 'fact' regularly (for those who bother to stop and read :s13:). Of course, that was at least a few years back so Uncle Lim might have adjusted the amount. But based on my personal observation, it seems to be more or less the same.

Maybe next time when you played, you can observe your points and see if its accurate or not. Good luck!

vaxvms

Yeah and furthermore some ride had been like closed for maintenance when i was there also like eg: bummer car..the bummer car at level 2 had been like totally closed maybe make way for the VR thingy..

but who cares....as long as play 10x hu hua liao

my kids play...than i q on behalf
in out in out in out many time haha..orgasm~~~~~~

suppose to have 2 numper car only 1 opened during my trip Zzzzz
arcade we nomally play at macdonald side...

waiting for next holiday again~~~~~~~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.